We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Surprisingly good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Nephi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Very friendly staff. Definitely located in a small town, but this establishment keeps up with those located in much larger cities (if not surpasses many of them). Will gladly add this place to my "stay again" list.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Efren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National9inns, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Efren M,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us at the Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you would stay with us again in the future. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to your future business. Thank you again.

R. Howell - Regional Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (364)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

253 - 259 of 364 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2014

We had several flies in our room. There was a queen size top sheet on a king bed. The baseboard was dirty in the bathroom. I did report this to the front desk when we checked out. The girl said they were having a meeting that day and it is helpful to know how they can improve. We also did not like the shell on the hardboiled eggs. Most places have the eggs already peeled. It is hard to peel them and clean them without a sink or water. The website says recently remodeled rooms...I would say dated with some updates!!! Their price was somewhat high for the area.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National9inns, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear Richard N,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us at the Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi. We appreciate your comments about your room and the eggs so we can continually improve our guest's experience with us. We appreciate your business and hope you will stay with us again.

R. Howell - Regional Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2014

Overall this hotel is a nice place to stay. However our overall experience here aas terrible. We checked in for a week and were told we could keep our room the entire time. 4 days later we were contacted at around noon and told that we needed to be out of our room by 1pm because they had overbooked and did not have a room for us for that night. Terrible coordination and service. At the very least they should have let us know this the night before so we could have planned accordingly.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank purple_traveler13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National9inns, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear Purple_traveler13,
Thank you for your review. We apologize for the miscommunication regarding your reservation dates and we will make sure that this doesn't happen again. We appreciate your business and we apologize for the inconvenience this brought you.

R. Howell - Regional Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

Stayed at the Paradise Inn on July 31 for a business trip. The Hotel exterior was going through some painting and I was put in a room right next to the painters. This was a minor inconvenience since I had to step around their equipment to get to the room. The room was no frills, but clean and comfortable. The bed was quite comfortable.

Room Tip: All the rooms seem basically the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sh00tfire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National9inns, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear sh00tfire,
Thank you for your review on your stay with us at the Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi. We apologize for the inconvenience of getting around the painter's equipment, but we are glad to hear that you found your room comfortable and clean. We appreciate your business very much and hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again.

R. Howell - Regional Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Best Western has given the best comfort for the money during our family summer road trip stay in Nephi, Utah. The staff greeted us with the smile which made us fell as ease staying in this very small town. Breakfast was great too.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Irenio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National9inns, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2014

Dear Irenio M,
Thank you very much for your review on your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. We strive to make every guest feel welcome and at ease and we are glad you felt that way. We appreciate your business very much and hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again.

R. Howell - Regional Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This is close to Lisa's which serves great food, plenty of room for parking trailers etc. Great little area for pet walking, would be nice if there was a doggy bag pole to dispense bags for picking up after the pets. Pillows a bit hard for my taste, but otherwise the room was great. Except for the smelly stuff deodorant in the room. The lobby is outdated and needs a overhaul to include a better breakfast area.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Rambrush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National9inns, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Rambrush,
Thank you for your review on your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay and that the amenities we offer fit your needs. We appreciate your suggestions very much and hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again.

R. Howell - Regional Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

overall trip was great. all best westerns were great, but nephi should lower their rate. while in remodel phase. /this trip was for family gatherings across the country. I really like best western. We signed up to get their summer promotion, but too late, as our trip ended before we could qualify for a free nites stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Sims J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
National9inns, Manager at Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2014

Dear Sims J,
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you had an overall great stay with us. We appreciate your business very much and hope you will stay with us again in the near future. Thank you again.

R. Howell - Regional Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nephi hotels
1.2 mi away
National 9 Inn - Mt Nebo
1.4 mi away
Economy Inn & Suites
Economy Inn & Suites
#5 of 6 in Nephi
40 reviews
1.3 mi away
Motel 6 Nephi
Motel 6 Nephi
#3 of 6 in Nephi
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Super 8 Nephi
Super 8 Nephi
#4 of 6 in Nephi
156 reviews
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi

Address: 1025 S Main St, Nephi, UT 84648-2013
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Nephi
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Nephi
Price Range: £71 - £93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy your stay at the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi in our newly remodeled rooms which offer a free breakfast with homemade hot waffles each morning, a year-round indoor heated swimming pool, indoor hot tub and children's playground.The BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi is ideally located along the Interstate 15 corridor in Juab County. Hotel guests will experience great customer service, amenities and completely smoke-free accommodations at an affordable rate. This Nephi hotel is minutes away from local attractions including the Little Sahara Sand Dunes, the Mount Nebo Scenic Loop and the Star Mountain Ranch. Nearby outdoor and sporting activities include golfing at the Sunset View Golf Course and fishing at Burraston Pond. Travelers often stay at the Paradise Inn for a variety of local events including the Ute Stampede Rodeo and the Mormon Miracle Pageant in Manti.This Nephi hotel features spaciously-appointed non-smoking guest rooms complete with a microwave, refrigerator, high-speed Internet access and 32-inch flat panel televisions. Additional hotel amenities include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub and a children's playground. A complimentary continental breakfast is available each morning. Pets are welcome with restrictions. Limited business services and meeting facilities are available to accommodate up to 50 people.Enjoy a fun-filled and relaxing stay at the BEST WESTERN Paradise Inn of Nephi! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Paradise Inn of Nephi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Nephi
Nephi Best Western
Best Western Paradise Inn Of Nephi Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing