We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
23
48
16
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
48
16
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews inter state rate includes degrees outside nice hotel priced hotel room was clean check in was easy nice pool easy access lamont interstate motel caa furniture utah
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2018

We were booking from our phone and shortly after placing the reservation my wife realized we had book the suite and not the inn. We called the suite and although we had just made the reservation 4 minutes prior, we could not cancel it. We went in and registered at the Inn. We told the desk clerk, Lamont, our situation. He called the suite and was able to get that reservation cancelled at no charge to us. Thanks again Lamont. Everything else was as good as expected.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

Overall our experience was poor. The front desk was fairly helpful (to the people ahead of us) so we had to wait about 15 minutes before beginning the checkin process. The lobby restroom was closed and locked so the 15 minutes seemed lengthy. When we got to the room it had stains in the carpet everywhere. The bathtub had mold in the corners. The lock on the door was broken and the sheet rock was broken out. The internet had to be reset every hour or so. The beds were barely adequate.

Room Tip: Avoid this hotel!
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank idah0g0ldman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

Was just passing thru on my way to California thought I would try out this hotel it was great friendly staff clean rooms good selection of TV to watch nice pool although there breakfast was overcooked and some of it was hard

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank foxyroxybabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Travelled thru Utah on route from Canada to Nevada. I believe this is the hotel we stayed in. Right off the interstate. We were tired from a long day on the road. I totally understand that some pet owners do not clean up after their pets which gives the rest of us a bad rap. Anyhow we sucked up the fees but $30 per dog and we have 2 small dogs is a lot especially when you convert our dollar. The front desk person did lower it to $50 for the two dogs. Got home and checked my visa bill and the pet fee was just over $65 CDN ouch. Supper was less than that. Travelled all over Canada with these 2 dogs and the most I have ever paid is $15 and often that is for both. The hotel CAA rate was a fair price but by the time the pet fee and the exchange was added it was almost $200 for the night. The hotel was nice. Rooms comfy. Parking was good. Easy access off the I-15. Breakfast was really good too. Would have stayed on route home but decided on another place with a more reasonable pet fee.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mrs-Dash59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Front desk was awesome and helpful in a stressful situation. After an auto emergency, the man at the front desk was very understanding and helpful and a great conversationalist. Thank you thank you thank you

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Casey Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews