We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Ogden Riverdale
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Suites(Ogden)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn & Suites Ogden(Ogden)(Great Value!)
US$145
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$114
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$117
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Ogden(Ogden)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Ogden)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus High Country Inn(Ogden)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$147
US$141
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
19
21
21
16
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
21
21
16
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswood floorsnice pool areamotel experienceno pet feerooms are modernroom was largeviews of the mountainsice machineconvenient locationwould stay here againcomfortable bedinternetfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2013

This motel was rather dingy and depressing, although the staff at reception were always friendly and we really enjoyed the outdoor pool. The Wi-Fi was not working while we were there which we found annoying. The beds were pretty comfortable however and not too noisy. This is ok if you want somewhere very cheap but I'm sure there are much better motels nearby.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DawnEast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We stopped hear with our family thinking it looked decent the lobby wasent bad being it was formerly a red roof inn.the room was filthy stains on the sheets and towels big cockaroaches outside the room.and the front desk guy was a total douch he was rude to normal people but to the gang of hookers he turned a blind eye.its totally not worth the 10-15$ savings you will be out more on buying rid for your hair with the dirty pillows.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gunn76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2013

I stayed here with family on May 29, 2013. Nothing fancy, but a good, clean room. I had to cough up an additional $3 for internet access, which contrary to another reviewer's experience, was very slow, so I could not play my favorite online game (World of Tanks MMO) while I was there, but at least it was still fast enough that I could keep up with what was happening on the web, and the fact that the charge was very low made up for it. Went out here to Ogden because a family member had a job interview at the nearby Syracuse City.

Room Tip: Rooms on the 2nd floor poolside are quieter. Room 247 over there is clean, quiet, and cool.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank XelleldTheRandomGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2013

We stayed here on May 5, 2013. It was a no frills room but our room was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The room and internet charge total was $50. We were very pleased! We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mom_the_road_tripper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2012

No bells and whistles what so ever! No Fridge which did suck but i got over it as they do have an Ice machine. For just under $50 a night I slept great on the giant bed. Now u do have to pay $3 for internet for 24Hrs but thats isnt a big deal as the internet is fast. Overall I had a good exprience for 2 nights in this motel.

Room Tip: Dont expect bells and Whistles.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews