We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (805)
Filter reviews
805 results
Traveller rating
489
202
67
27
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
489
202
67
27
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationmovie theaterfront deskindoor skydivingwithin walking distancevery nice hotelcovered parkingbusiness tripgreat place to stayhotel is locatedroom keybreakfast buffetexcellent stayclean roomsfitness centerwould stay here againstaff was friendly
Filter
Updating list...
573 - 578 of 805 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Hotel is fairly new; rooms are well appointed, nice bathrooms, and helpful staff. Breakfast buffet is very good. easy access to all downtown. I stay here about once every 4-6 wks for business, and it is always happy with my stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Daniel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd L, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ogden UT, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2014

Dear Daniel D,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn.

We are delighted you recognized and appreciated our accommodations and service.

Thank you again for such positive feedback. We are honored to have gained your trust and will look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Todd Light
Assistant General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Attended a conference and Hotel was recommended. Pleased with the choice and would recommend Hotel for visitors to Ogden. Area is well developed for food choices outside the Hotel. Area seems safe to walk and enjoy.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd L, Assistant General Manger at Hilton Garden Inn Ogden UT, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2014

Dear Michael L,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn. We are honored you chose to stay with us while in town for a conference.

We are delighted to read about your enjoyable experience and honored to have gained your trust.

Thank you for recommending us. We will look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely

Todd Light
Assistant General Manger
Hilton Garden Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

My wife and I were in Ogden for the Ogden Marathon. We chose the Hilton because of the brand reputation and the location of the hotel. It was an excellent stay. The hotel was clean and quiet, offered everything we needed or wanted, and the staff were particularly helpful. We would certainly stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Tom T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd L, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ogden UT, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Dear Tom T,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn. We are humbled by your comments regarding our location and cleanliness of the hotel.

We especially want to thank you for recognizing and appreciating our team and the service we strive to provide.

We thank you again for choosing to stay with us during the Ogden Marathon. We are honored to have earned your trust and will look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Todd Light
Assistant General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

After a 3 night stay I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is in a convenient location to the newer part of downtown with several restaurants in walking distance. There is even an indoor skydiving area and bowling alley across the street.

The rooms are new and in good condition, Clean and quiet , and with plenty of amenities. On site restaurant, pool, and work out facilities make it a complete hotel.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank rgee009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd L, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ogden UT, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Dear rgee009,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn.

We are pleased to have made such a positive impression and humbled by your kind remarks.

It is always rewarding when the details that make up the HGI experience are recognized and appreciated.
It is our goal to provide the best in accommodations and service and we could not be more pleased we were successful in achieving this for you.

Thank you again for such generous feedback. We will look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Todd Light
Assistant General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

The Hotel was nice and clean. The hot tub and pool area was great. The hot tub was hot, some places are just warm. We were close to the movie theater and dining which is the only reason we come to this hotel as were live just 20 miles away in a small town without these services.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Colleen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Todd L, Assistant General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Ogden UT, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2014

Dear Colleen K,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hilton Garden Inn. We are always delighted to hear the experiences from our guests in our continual efforts of improving the HGI experience.

Thank you for recommending us so highly and for appreciating the small details that set us apart from other hotels.

We are honored to have earned your trust and will look forward to welcoming you back.

Sincerely,

Todd Light
Assistant General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews