We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Orem University Parkway
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Provo(Provo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
168
127
87
63
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
127
87
63
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsla quintauniversity parkwayview of the lakewafflesmultiple timesshopping and restaurantsbreakfast areaconvenient locationpool and hot tubroad tripgreat pricesausageprovo areapetwalmartutahfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
418 - 423 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Very friendly staff, good selection for breakfast, clean comfortable rooms, nice beds...didn't have time to use the pool but it looked nice. Most important was its five minutes from BYU and we got a great room rate for the two nights we stayed here. I'd highly recommend here.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dale O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012

I stay in a lot of La Quinta's and this was one of the best. Very clean and great staff. For us, it was a good location also. Best part is that we got an upgraded room to a suite as the 'inn was full'.

Only issue can be parking if the inn is full and you have morons with trailers using 5 parking places instead of parking in the side parking lot. Management should not allow this as I ended up having to hike to our room several times (at the opposite side of the overflow parking lot).

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fortmillsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2012

We discovered bed bug bites on my 2 year old son after staying at this hotel. Otherwise a pretty nice place. Breakfast was OK.

Room 418 if you're wondering.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank flageater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2012

Stayed here on the nights of Saturday and Sunday, 6/16 and 17, 2012. We paid $77 per night, not a terrible price, and were very happy with all aspects of our stay. We'd been on the road for a couple of days and were happy to have a place to just chill out for a while.

The indoor pool and hot tub were nice... bubbles didn't work in the hot tub, but I was in it for the hot water so I was just fine. We were traveling with 4 kids, they loved the pool. They had a good hot breakfast. The guest laundry was small and stiflingly hot, but it did ok for us.

I would stay here again. Nice, modern, but not too pricey.

Room Tip: Room was nice and cool and near the back.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmusicman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Huntington Beach, California, USA
1
Reviewed 25 June 2012

We were impressed with the value of the rooms for how nice the rooms and grounds were. We will be back a lot!

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews