We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orem-North Provo
Nearby Hotels
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Provo Orem(Orem)(Great Value!)
US$105
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Provo Orem(Orem)(Great Value!)
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveller rating
119
78
22
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
119
78
22
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspancake machinefront deskroom was cleanqueen bedneeded a place to staybiscuits and gravystudent housinggas stationbusiness centera long road tripnice hotelnewer hoteltop floorparking lotwould stay here againdesk staffwell taken care
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
133 - 138 of 234 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Stopped here in between CA to CO drive. Check-in went very smoothly, the desk clerk was so friendly and pleasant. People there were outgoing and helpful. Room was good, clean and quiet. Comfortable bed, good breakfast included. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Only one person on the front desk when we checked in but she handled all of the people with a great attitude and unruffled aplomb. Hotel was full and very busy. We had a lovely lake view from the room but some noise from the adjoining rooms. Room includes a fridge and microwave which is always nice. Decor is very modern and fixtures and furniture look recently updated or installed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MOBX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

This beautiful property is only about 3 years old per the desk clerk. It is 1 minute from the freeway ramp, has lovely views of two mountain ranges and Utah Lake, and is located on a street that has many amenities, shops, movie theaters, and restaurants within a 5-7 minute drive from the hotel. The room was immaculate, the staff was friendly, the breakfast buffet was generous and popular. We were there over Memorial Day weekend. The pool was crowded with lots of families during the weekend but on Monday the masses left and we had the indoor pool and hot tub to ourselves. We were traveling but this location is ideal for families visiting students at UVU as it is 2 minutes from campus by car, and also located immediately next door to a large off campus student housing complex. Our room had a kitchenette with full refrigerator and it was priced reasonably. It had two queen beds and lake views.

We took our boys on a tour of the UVU campus, great opportunity for them to ponder the convenience of this location for their potential future college destination.

Room Tip: They have suites with kitchens, great for families and they were priced the same as less desirable hotel properties in North Orem.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roadtripper39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2014

This was a surprisingly a nice hotel after a long day long drive to arrive. Only stayed one night. The front desk personnel were more than helpful and friendly. Giving us directions and map to Sundance along with recommendations. The room was on the first floor, worried that it would be noisy but was not. Our room had a little kitchenette that had minimal supplies but everything you would need for a short stay.
Bed was comfortable and bathroom and room was very clean. The pool area was adequate but to many children that night to enjoy. Just we had more time to stay in such a lovely place.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank triscuit077
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

This was a perfect place for a one night stopover. We came in really late at night but was greeted by a friendly front desk clerk, the room was clean, and the breakfast was fantastic. I would certainly stay here again, if I was in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank squareboy001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews