We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Panguitch House
Nearby Hotels
US$115
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Church's Blue Pine Motel(Panguitch)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bryce Way Motel(Panguitch)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Purple Sage Motel(Panguitch)(Great Value!)
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
US$82
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
93
23
4
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
23
4
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmountain view roomthe main houseb byogurtcedar breaksfrench toastexcellent hostslovely househost and hostessblintzessatellite tvrecommend staying herebryce canyonenjoyed our stayprivate bathhusband and wife teambreakfast is served
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2013

our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 kids aged 11 and 9) had a wonderful stay with Kim - Panguitch itself is just like a little piece of America set in some wonderful countryside and close to Bryce and Zion National Parks - we stayed for 3 nights in the family room and used the b&b as our base to explore that part of Southern Utah - we enjoyed great conversations with Kim each morning over wonderful breakfasts - we took in a movie and delicious ice cream at the town's amazing old fashioned movie house - overall we thoroughly enjoyed our time here and would highly recommend it

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JohnandTerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2013

My husband and i took our sixteen year old daughter here for a quick weekend trip. The cottage had just changed owners and the new ones are just as good as the former owners. Great breakfast, accomodated gluten free needs...and our room had two queens in it but didn't feel like a motel room. I loved the historic character and how easy it was to find.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great! Only one has two queens.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stacey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2012

My husband and I stayed here for three nights in early October. I picked this B&B based on its website and because it is about 20 miles from Bryce National park. (Don't be put off by the drive -- the countryside is exquisite and well worth exploring in its own right.) The new owners, Rod and Kim, were very friendly and accommodating. Our room was clean, lovely, and very comfortable. We had a queen-size bed in a large room with views of the mountains, a huge closet, and a great bathroom with a stellar claw-foot bathtub (very much welcome after a day of crawling through Bryce Canyon). Kim gave us an extra comforter because the weather was turning colder (and we're spoiled wimps who live in Hawaii!). She's a fantastic cook -- she prepared a huge and delicious hot breakfast every morning (e.g., egg croissants, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice, coffee, muffins). We waddled out -- fat and happy -- very well fortified for a day of hiking. We highly recommend the Crum B&B -- it's a great value for the money and Rod & Kim treat you like family.

Room Tip: Some rooms have showers and others have tub/shower combos. Make sure to ask for room with a tub if you like to soak!
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Linda96720
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2012

I travel to small towns for business pretty frequently, and usually there's a smattering of motels to choose from, ranging from the impersonal to the downright creepy. Crum Cottage is a welcome relief to this! I really enjoyed my stay. The bed was comfortable, the walk-in closet was surprisingly spacious, the breakfast was great, the wireless internet gave a strong signal, and the inn itself was beautiful - clean and homey but not cluttered with too many antiques. Even the little things, like the shampoo and conditioner provided in the room, were really nice. I highly recommend this for trips!

Room Tip: Stayed in the "Lookout" room, which was great for my colleague and I since it had two beds and an ample walk-in closet.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mikosan1116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2012

Crum cottage is a wonderful old home, newly restored in Panguitch. With a very comfortable bed, nice bathroom, excellent breakfast, and charming hosts, you cannot do better for a B&B stay. The rooms are large and decorated in light colors, and windows add plenty of light. Marianne and Brian Crum have done a terrific job in making their home a perfect place to rest when traveling through Utah.

Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank azalice1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews