We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious and Convenient”

Review of LAKESIDE 1529

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ken B
New York, New York, United States
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Spacious and Convenient”
Reviewed 23 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014

We spent a week there with our two teenage children. The condo is very spacious - 2 bedrooms plus a loft that can serve as another bedroom and 3 full baths, and a comfortable living / dining area spread over 3 floors. The garage door and bedrooms are downstairs, with the washer / dryer in between. The kitchen / dining room and living room and 3rd bathroom are on the main level. The condo is comfortable and clean, and cleaned very nicely daily. There is plenty of closet space and the applicances, etc. are very nice. The location of the complex is good and the unit locaiton has pluses and minuses - it is right off the main road, which is convenient to the Park City bus; however, the view is of Deer Valley Drive. The common pool / hot tub is a short walk. Our only complaint is that the lighting in the main level is not very good - it would be helpful if brighter bulbs could be installed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The layout / size of the unit.
Liked least: The view.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2014
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at Lakeside 1529. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Guest comments allow us the opportunity to improve our services. We will certainly take a look at the lighting and make changes where needed.

We look forward to your next visit to Park City and assisting you with your lodging.

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Los Angeles
Reviewed 8 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2014
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We've taken note of your feedback on the maintenance suggestions and appreciate that you took the time to let us know about these items. We hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Delaware
Reviewed 15 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2013
Thank you for taking time to review your stay at Lakeside 1529. We are pleased that you had a great time in Park City. Guest comments give us the opportunity to learn how we can make our rental properties even better. We will review the lighting in this property and make recommendations to the owner on what might be done to improve it for future guests.

Again, we appreciate your review and look forward to your next visit to Park City.

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tx
Reviewed 1 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Feb 2012
Park City Lodging, Inc. appreciates your review of your stay at Lakeside. Please come back soon!

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
st. louis
Reviewed 8 April 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 20 February 2010 for a stay in January 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Living area
Liked least: Beds other than master
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing