We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Newly furnished cozy living room.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly furnished cozy living room.
Building exterior Building entry
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Newly furnished cozy living room.
Building exterior
Building entry
Hot tub
Kick off your shoes and stay a while.
Hang your snow gear.
Kitchen
Rest up for those fun winter days.
Master bedroom.
Master bedroom.
Master bathroom.
Master bathroom.
Do your laundry from the comfort of your condo.
Guest room
Guest TV with VCR
Hall bathroom.
View from the balcony.
View from the balcony.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
EricaT826
2 reviews
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

The condo is very cozy and the location is even greater. The bus stop was steps from the condo which was very convenient; saved us money on uber and taxi cabs.The condo was equipped with pots and pans, utensils, towels, microwave and coffee makers. Overall a very comfortable, clean and convenient space to spend a vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
W00dshack
Evergreen, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Super Nice Place”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Convenient and good value for a nice place to stay in Park City. Everything in the condo worked well and the unit was warm and comfortable.The bus stop to the ski area is right outside the condo unit. We used the free bus service to get to Park City Main street for a fun night out, which was much easier than driving and parking.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jcgilbert...
1 review
“Fully Accomodating”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

First time to Utah to go snowboarding amd girlfriend skiied. The location of this property was perfect! We rented a car, but didnt need it b/c the bus transportation was great and there was a stop right outside that ran until 12:00 am. I was able to take the same bus to Park City which took all of 10 minutes if that. The property never ran out of hot water, had pans for cooking, very comfotable beds, a gas fireplace, and even a hot tub for after the slopes recharge!. Trully nothing missing from this place! If thats wasnt good enough even food accommodations are close by. I would recommend Boneyard Saloon which is 5 minutes away. Would highly recommend this property and rent again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
We're so glad to hear you enjoy your vacation and enjoyed all the conveniences of the condo's location. Boneyard is one of our favorite places!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Troy R
1 review
“Wonderful Condo”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This is the perfect place for everything Park City has to offer. The bus stop is close by and can take you anywhere in the city in a matter of minutes. We used it multiple times to take us to the slopes and to the downtown area. The fireplace and hot tub were the perfect way to warm up after a long day on the slopes. The condo is very comfortable and has beautiful modern furniture. We will definitely stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed the condo! We love the hot tub after being out on the mountain all day. We hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
k0busek
Morehead City, North Carolina
1 review
“Fantastic getaway”
Reviewed 23 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My husband and I loved staying at this condo for our recent vacation. The condo is decorated nicely with mountain style decor. We loved curling up on the couch in front of the fireplace. The bus was super convenient and we loved exploring the restaurants nearby. Access to Park City and the Canyons was a breeze. We were also within a short 1 hour drive to Powder and Snowbird. Would definitely recommend and stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Mar 2017
Thanks so much! We love having access to so many mountains. If we feel like a drive, we can. If not we can just stick with Park City Mountain. Either way it's win/win. Glad you had a great stay and we hope to have you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing