We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend get away”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Reviewed 18 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay at Timberwolf 5A. We apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the garage door not opening and for the natural gas odor. The dryer connection was kinked causing a small amount of fumes to leak out of the valve. The valve has been repaired and tested. The garages at Timber Wolf are shared and have a common code provided by their homeowner's association. We have verified the number with them and the door is now working. Again, we never want our guests to be inconvenienced as we do apologize that your weekend did not meet your expectations. We assure you that we can and will do better! We hope you will allow us the opportunity to provide the service we are known for and will come back soon!

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
Thank you for the review of your recent stay at Timberwolf 2B. We are so pleased that you and your family enjoyed your stay and the amenities at the property. We look forward to seeing you again in the very near future!

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
Park City Lodging and Timber Wolf 2B appreciates your review. We apologize for not being able to repair the refrigerator any sooner but it required a repair service to resolve the problem. Many properties in our mountain town do not have air conditioning as it is rarely needed but there can be a few warm days even in Park City. We can recommend places with A/C to you for your next visit and we always have fans available to guests if needed.

We do hope that you will come back soon!

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 5 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gainesville Ga
Reviewed 2 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jan 2014
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for taking time to provide your feedback and your great suggestion about a property specific instructions page. Hope to see you back in Park City again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Syracuse
Reviewed 24 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2013
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at Timber Wolf and look forward to assisting you with your next Park City vacation!

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simsbury
Reviewed 7 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Aug 2013
We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Park City and Timber Wolf 2C. Guest comments help us understand how to better serve our guests and we will take steps to ensure that guests arriving late at night have better directions to find their accommodations.

The homeowners association takes care of the hot tubs at Timber Wolf and therefore Park City Lodging, Inc. has no way of knowing when they are not working until we hear from a rental guest. We will advise them of the lighting problem so that they can resolve it.

Again, thank you for your review and please come back and stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Park City Lodging, Inc.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing