We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Had an appetizer and bowled”
Review of Jupiter Bowl

Jupiter Bowl
Ranked #92 of 266 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$25
Cuisines: American, Bar, Steakhouse, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Logan, Utah
Level Contributor
71 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Had an appetizer and bowled”
Reviewed 5 May 2014

The bowling alley was one of the best ones we have ever been to. Clean, and big. The management was excellent. Very attentive and nice. We were there right as they opened and were the only ones there. We ordered the nachos and dip, and the guacamole was fresh and really good. Will be back for sure.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank J_M_UtahTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    44
    5
    6
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
34 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Real 9 foot slate pool tables , burgers and beer”
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Jupiter bowl also caters to the pool aficionado with 3 nine foot professional style pool tables. Check out their Tuesday deals with 4 dollars an hour pool. Can't beat that with some burgers and beer, you have a pool lovers dream

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Harpswellboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Draper, Utah
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Super Nice”
Reviewed 19 April 2014

A super nice bowling alley with a bit of an upscale feel. Prices were quite reasonable, and we had a good time. They have a full bar, and you can order food, too.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank rachelt210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park City, Utah
Level Contributor
376 reviews
275 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

This is very creative and lovely family place to have dinner. It is equally good for couples or just a group of friends.

Yes, it has a full bar and bowling alleys and a kids great game room. The surprise is that the restaurant is also wonderful. The menu is creative and easy to eat (either in the restaurant or at the bar) and the price is reasonable. The wine list is also reasonable and approachable.

The service was very good and the staff friendly and ready to help without hesitation.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Daniel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport Beach, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awful in every way”
Reviewed 7 March 2014

My husband and I and our adult daughter and boyfriend recently went bowling here midafternoon (pre-prime time) after skiing. If the price we paid for two games each of bowling was not bad enough, the lanes were empty and halfway through three young teenage girls were placed on the lane next to us acting completely inappropriately. Additionally, randomly during our games a "techinician" approaches our lane and proceeds to take it out of work "temporarily". When we inquire what the problem is as we hadn't complained of any problems, he advised he was there to fix the "beeping noise" that we hadn't even noticed. After several minutes of this, we asked could he not wait until we were finished with our second game? The price of the food and drinks, even for a resort area is a joke. When our daughter asked for some extra chips for her hummus, we were advised that there would be a $3.00 charge. Two games were $60.00, with a couple drinks and the hummus the total came to $100.00. All topped off with horrible, rude service. Will not go back.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank squaredeal16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jupiter Bowl also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Jupiter Bowl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing