We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful tour made better by terrific guide” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Exclusive Excursions

Exclusive Excursions
Ranked #1 of 15 Transportation in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Exclusive Excursions is the leader in Park City activities. We are Park City’s most unique outdoor adventure company and are ready to provide you easy access to all the Park City and Salt Lake City’s attractions. Join us for a high-outdoor mountain adventure involving one or a combination of many different activities, a customized sightseeing tour, Salt Lake City sightseeing tour or a unique Park City mountain dining experience. Park City attractions are some of the greatest in the world; be the first to experience them all with Exclusive Excursions! Our professional team of guides not only have an extensive knowledge of the Park City area, but take pride in providing friendly 5 star service. All of our guides have a strong passion for the local area and desire to share it with the world. We will provide a customized Park City adventure that you will never forget. Most of our tours are private tours allowing you to be the boss and thus customizing the tour to you and not the other way around! In addition to planning a world class Park City vacation, Exclusive Excursions can assist you in making Park City lodging reservations, airport transportation to Park City and shuttle service around Park City.
Darien, Connecticut
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Beautiful tour made better by terrific guide”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2014

Jeff was a great host for our tour.. He grew up in the area so is full of helpful knowledge and I feel like we got the best deer valley has to offer... We enjoyed the tour as his company so much we tried to do it a second time on our trip.. Would absolutely recommend Jeff for a snowshoe tour or any other service they offer

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Soleil350
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    199
    4
    0
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Park City, Utah
1 review
“Just Great!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014

Jeff took us on a mountain bike tour and it was awesome! It is so much easier to explore and enjoy the ride when you don't have to worry about where you are going and someone experienced is making sure you are having a great time! Jeff is very professional and fun... Highly recommended!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank symohm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ridgefield, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Utah Tour Guide”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

My husband and I recently traveled with our three kids (aged 10 and under) to Utah for the first time. On the recommendation of the Montage Hotel, Jeff from Exclusive Excursions picked us up at the airport upon arrival and gave us a four hour tour of Salt Lake City, Park City (including the Olympic Training facility) and Deer Valley. Jeff was knowledgable about every aspect of these areas including the questions that we asked him about Mormon religion. My husband and I were highly entertained by Jeff's easygoing and humorous demeanor and the kids were too. We liked him so much that we used him to go to the airport for our return flight.

Jeff's SUV was immaculate and he was considerate enough to bring us cookies and cold water bottles when he met us at the airport. He was prompt, professional, knowledgable, great with kids, easygoing, a lot of fun and an all-around nice guy. If you hire Jeff for a pickup or tour of any kind, you will not be disappointed!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank K1273
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Private Snowshoe Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2014

Jeff did a great job taking us on a snowshoe tour of Park City. We were originally supposed to go to Sundance to snowshoe and we feared we might have to cancel the event all together from the warm weather. Jeff contacted us and assured us we would still be able to snowshoe on our honeymoon, but in Park City. He picked us up at our hotel and took us off the beaten track up a small ridge between Deer Valley and and the town of Park City. We had a lot of fun and he was very pleasant to chat with, as well as easy going. At the end of the tour he had packed us lunch and even successfully made my lunch Vegan.

Thank you again Jeff we had a blast!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Amanda R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northbrook, Illinois
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Snowshoeing adventure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

Jeff led my wife and I and another couple on a wonderful snowshoe tour high above Park City. Not only was he prompt, friendly and polite, but he is a font of knowledge about the history of Park City since he was born and raised there. It was vigorous exercise and a very scenic route. I wouldn't hesitate to use Jeff again and would recommend him without reservation.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kevin Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Exclusive Excursions also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Exclusive Excursions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing