We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for my stay in Park City”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Flat Screen HDTV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Flat Screen HDTV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Master Bedroom with King Bed and Flat Screen HDTV
Kitchen Items: Crock Pot; Spices; Blender; New Henckel Knives for 2016 Summer Season; 4 Slot Toaster
Hi End Bathrooms- Granite Counter Tops-Vessel Sinks
Beautiful newly remodeled Indoor Hot Tub.
INDOOR SAUNA
Large Outdoor Hot Tub-OPEN ALL YEAR ROUND- great for after SKIING
Walkout Patio to Main Street
Picnic and BBQ Area. The pool and outdoor hot tub area are just beyond, behind trees
Pool area encircled by evergreen trees and green/snowy grounds according to season.
Our Condo at the threshold of Park City Mountain Resort Ski Run
Entryway to our complex
View of Town Lift from our Condo
Our Condo Building Location
Karen  Loving the Utah Powder
Utah Powder..... Love it! Come and Enjoy. :-)
Your Host Fred Enjoying a Beautiful  Utah Ski day
Going...going...gone.
Fresh Tracks in Utah Powder
First Tracks at Park City Mountain Resort
Fred's Selfie.  A skiing husband is a Happy Husband
Rated Excellent 2011,  2012 and 2013
Top vacation Rental 2011
Recommended Trip Advisor 2011, 2012 and 2013
Flipkey top vacation rental 2013
Recommended on Flipkey by Karen 's Guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniel T
Bellingham, Washington, United States
1 review
“Perfect for my stay in Park City”
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013

My trip to Park City wasn't for the typical fun stuff… Skiing, mtn biking, film festival, hiking etc. I went to Park City to have some knee surgery. I needed a place to recover for a week before flying home. The unit was well appointed and perfect for my stay. Karen, my host, made sure the unit was ready for my stay, and even left a walker for me to use. My stay was off season and the building was very quiet. The ground floor unit made access easy. The location is great, with only a short walk to everything that the historic district has to offer. I look forward to going back and doing some of the other fun stuff like biking and skiing.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2013
Dear Daniel, Thank you for your kind words. I am so glad to have helped with your post surgery visit look forward to hosting you when you can enjoy the activities Park City has to offer. It is my pleasure to assist my guests with whatever needs they may have as I strive to create an experience for my guests that is unparalleled and delightfully memorable.
Looking forward to hosting your next visit when you can come and play in tour mountains. Sincerely, Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Western Australia
Reviewed 18 April 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boulder CO
Reviewed 8 April 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Apr 2013
Thanks for your valued and kind thoughts Todd. It is my pleasure to host your visit; I truly enjoy making sure my guests are well taken care of. New for this upcoming ski season are beautiful leather living room couches, dim-able kitchen lighting and down comforters for the bedrooms. I have also sharpen all the utility knives, new pots and pans and restocked the spices with all new spices for those who like to cook. Looking forward to hosting your next Park City Ski Soiree. Have a great season Todd. Sincerely, Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brazil
Reviewed 15 March 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Mar 2013
Dear Ana, Thank you so much for your fantastic thoughts. The location of our condo is prime (we are fortunate), and I really enjoy taking care of our guests making sure they have a beautiful, comfortable retreat to relax in as well as making sure our guests have impeccable service, money saving extras as well as the convenience of food and beverage stocking prior to arrivals. I appreciate my guests so very much and can't wait to help you with your next holiday. Sincerely, Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Richmond va
Reviewed 21 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Feb 2013
Thanks Marbury, So glad you had a fantastic time. We too love our prime location by Park City' Mountain Resort's coveted Town Lift and Historic Main Street. We have worked really hard to provide a beautifully updated, quiet condo with lots of extras so our guests are happy, comfortable and well taken care of. See you next winter. Sincerely, Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 30 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Jan 2013
Dear Val, Thank you for enjoying our lovely Main Street, Town Lift located condo and all the upgrades we have provided as well as the perks. Like you, we quickly realized when we were looking to buy a Park City Condo, our Historic Main Street Location is prime (we prefer it to the resort center since you can walk to the world class restaurants on Historic Main Street and the unique easy lift access). In the Main Street area our Pool, Hot Tub and Parking availability is exclusively unique and the spacious, peaceful grounds we are located on, one of a kind as well. So glad you had a great time Val and looking forward to seeing you again. Most appreciatively, Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los Angeles
Reviewed 24 January 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Jan 2013
Dear Cindy, Thank you so much for the terrific and detailed review. I really appreciate your time, thoughts and most of all... you. So glad your family had a fantastic trip and look forward to hosting your next visit at our
"Home away from Home" Sincerely, Karen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing