We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Three Kings Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$193
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Chateaux Deer Valley(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$220
US$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Centric Park City(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$258
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley(Park City)
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$127
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park City Marriott(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$143
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$236
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Summit Hotel(Park City)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
8
6
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
6
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stopski liftcabanabldgwifiappliancescondo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2013

We called Park City and got a quote for $105 a night for a studio condo. We were surprised to find it was really much larger than a studio. The condo was 1.5 stories, with the bedroom upstairs. The bus stopped right outside the condo to take you to the slopes, and it was a very short trip. If it had not been so extremely COLD we could have walked there. The kitchen was well-supplied. There was also a heated pool, which we did not visit. A great deal!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shenight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S H, Director of Sales at Three Kings Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2013

Thank you for your review! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Three Kings Condominiums. Three Kings is a great location in Park City - close to the Park City Mountain Resort. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2012

Stayed in condo #88. Beautifully decorated with all new furniture, everything was new inside the unit and very enjoyable (it was a "gold" unit). We originally booked for just the 2 of us, then decided to bring our grand-daughter. Pleasantly surprised to find an extra smaller bedroom (besides the king bed in our room) with a very nice bunkbed - she was thrilled since we planned on her sleeping on the sleeper sofa!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PGoddardUT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

I stayed in unit #47 of the three kings resort condo for 5 nights in February 2012 and I discovered that my body was bitten all over when I returned home. I had never had bedbug bites before and it was a terrible experience. I hope they will treat the unit so that no one will have to suffer from it again.

Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
Thank Yuri M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S H, Director of Sales at Three Kings Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2012

After reviewing the seventeen reservations booked into Three Kings 47 between Nov.2011-April 2012, I see no complaints registered from guests about bed bugs in this condominium, are you sure you stayed in unit 47? In 32 years of managing over 200 condominiums, we've only experienced 1 minor case of bed bugs in an individual unit.
If an issue is reported (by either a guest, housekeeper or maintenance staff)
a pest control professional is immediately dispatched to inspect the unit and take action as needed.
Our housekeepers are fully trained to inspect bedding and mattresses when preparing a condo for the next rental and to report issues to our housekeeping director and to the owner of our company. Our maintenance team conducts a full Fall inspection just prior to our
winter season, of every condominium in our rental program (which includes mattress, upholstery and carpeting evaluations/checks).
Was the Three Kings front desk/management notified by the guest so we could investigate the condominium? I can be reached at 435-649-5100 x 105.
Sandra Hull
Director of Sales and Marketing
Identity Properties
Park City Utah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2012

Very convent location. Short walk to Parkcity resort and the free bus stop is across the rd. Slightly dated but spacious for a couple

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank csjwglondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S H, Director of Sales at Three Kings Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2012

Thank you for your review and thank you for choosing the Three Kings condominiums for your recent stay in Park City Utah.

I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Three Kings Condominiums in Park City, Utah! We offer Gold, Silver and Bronze rated condominiums at the Three Kings location to accomodate a variety of tastes and budgets. Our website offers detailed descriptions and photos of all of our rental properties - which can be very helpful when deciding on which condominium will work best for you.

We hope to see you again!

S. Hull
Director of Sales/Marketing/Reservations
Three Kings Condominiums - offered by Identity Properties

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2011

We booked one of the Gold units. It was well appointed with granite countertops, an updated kitchen, flat screen TV, modern furniture and a lovely gas fireplace. The 1 bedroom loft was very specious; it worked well for us because we have just one small child who slept soundly on the sleeper sofa. I don't know if the unit offers air conditioning for summer, but it was very comfortable for winter skiing. The covered garage, proximity to the ski lift (3 blocks) and hot tub+heated swimming pool clinched it for us. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BamaGreg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews