We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Park City Vacation Home near Main Street!”
other travellers have booked this property
Gorgeous 4 bedroom luxury Park City home walk to Main street & town ski lifts at PCMR
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gorgeous 4 bedroom luxury Park City home walk to Main street & town ski lifts at PCMR
Granite kitchen and view to living and dinning room beautiful designer kitchen with subzero and wolf appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Gorgeous 4 bedroom luxury Park City home walk to Main street & town ski lifts at PCMR
Granite kitchen and view to living and dinning room
beautiful designer kitchen with subzero and wolf appliances
another view into your luxury fully stocked kitchen
Living room with fire place, HD TV, surround sound, views, great gathering space
Large luxury living  and dinning room with surround ipod system HD TV's in every room.
gourmet kitchen and living room
another living room view - including new queen sofa sleeper
large master bedroom suite on separate level with hd tv, fireplace,
Master bed close up
Guest bedroom  suite 1 with queen bed and attached jack and jill bath
Guest bedroom suite 2 with queen bunk under twin xl and jack and jill attached bath
another view of the bunk room with new twin xl over queen
upstairs den/bedroom with comfy convertible couch
another view of the upstairs den/bedroom
one more view of the den/upstairs bedroom
large master bathroom with two sinks, steam shower, large luxury bathtub
Upstairs exquisite bathroom adjacent to den/bedroom
Jack and Jill bath between 2 bedrooom suites
Greatings to you in your Park City vacation home!
views and location are the best that Park City has to offer!
great views of Park City and Deer Valley from your very large private patio
Woodside entrance of this gorgeous luxury Park City villa
new outdoor grill
large private hot tub
large private hot tub and deck
Great location just above main street and practically ski in/out
Take the stairs to Main Street
The town lift is a short ski/board away
Main Street at dusk - steps from your luxury vacation home!
best snow on earth!
Fresh Powder in Park City
Park City Mountain Resort is steps away!
don't forget the gorgeous park city summers!
Green lush and flowers all around during our Park City summers
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John R
Salt Lake City, Utah
1 review
“Amazing Park City Vacation Home near Main Street!”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This luxury vacation home is every bit as advertised and more! As part of the Wasatch Back Relay, myself and a group of friends have stayed in Park City every June for the past 9 years. We have stayed at various locations around Main Street and this has been the best one yet. First of all, the property manager, Patti, gave tremendous service; that is, very responsive and made sure the home was clean and ready. Plus, she went above and beyond to make sure the spa and the outdoor grill were ready. In addition, this home has a tremendous layout for a family or a group like we had; that is, three floors with terrific bedrooms and bathrooms. With a Wolf Range, the kitchen is a dream kitchen and the open layout to the living room makes it ideal for entertaining. Also, the views of Park City are tremendous from the top floor deck! Just an incredible location! We found it perfect walking distance to Main Street. The house is up high enough where you feel closer to Park City Mountain than Main Street, but it’s a very short walk (not a hike) to get to Main Street; that is, just one house away from the stairs that go down to Park and Main Streets. My friends and I would not hesitate to stay at this vacation home again and we highly recommend it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Customer Service, amenities of the house, and location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2016
John, thank you so much for choosing this home and for your wonderful review. I'm delighted that you found everything about the home perfect and hope that you come back and stay here for years to come for the Wassatch Back Relay as well as other times during the year. Thanks again and look forward to your next return visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M
2 reviews
“Beautiful home, great location!”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Our family of 6 (parents, young adults and 2 teenagers) enjoyed a wonderful week in Park City! Great location to Main Street restaurants/shops. House was perfect for the six of us, would be tight for 8. We had plenty of room to enjoy family time, as well as alone time. The hot tub was nice in the late afternoon/evening. We skied Deer Valley, Alta and Snowbird all had fantastic snow. Glad we had some restaurant reservations in advance (busy week). Patti was very helpful, and responded to every inquiry very quickly. I would stay at this home again, next time we are in Park City!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, decor
Liked least: DVD player didn't work for us
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jan 2015
Thanks so much for choosing this home and All Park City Rentals for your holiday stay! Glad there was enough room for all of you and we look forward to your return visit in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJSchil
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 29 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The house was clean and beautiful, the views were spectacular. Can't get any closer to Main Street. Patti was the most hospitable and attentive leasing agent I've ever worked with. You won't be disappointed!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2014
Thanks so much for your review (and kudos!). Very glad you loved the home and views and the closeness to Main Street. I look forward to your return visit to Park City next summer!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Franncisco
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2014
Thanks for writing your review on this wonderful home. We've made some adjustments to the heating systems and have added more detailed notes in the check in documents so it should be much easier to use in the future. Looking forward to having you back to Park City next season!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brint D
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Location, Great Service”
Reviewed 3 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013

This home worked perfectly for our group of family and friends consisting of a few 50 somethings (us) and our children and their friends - 20 somethings. Great access to town in one direction and a short walk to a nearby run in the other that went straight down to the Town lift. Our stay was substantially enhanced by the wonderful service we received from Patti of Park City Rentals. Her pre-trip advice and assistance during our stay were second to none. We would not hesitate to go back and rent this home again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jan 2014
Hi Brint - thank you so much for your wonderful review and kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family and I look forward to having you come back to Park City in the very near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Baltimore
Reviewed 30 December 2013 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Dec 2013
Hi Emily - I'm so glad you enjoyed the home and had such a wonderful experience! I hope you and your family can make this home and Park City an annual holiday tradition. Thank you again and we hope to see you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OKC
Reviewed 24 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing