We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was exceptional, service so so ...”
Review of Bistro Kosher Deli

Bistro Kosher Deli
Ranked #205 of 271 Restaurants in Park City
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
213 reviews
144 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Food was exceptional, service so so ...”
Reviewed 25 March 2014

I think there was some special religious thing there tonight... We arrived at 830p or after , party of three and waited 10 min to be acknowledged. Never received my salad, but pasta was delicious! I think many people complained and though I was tempted to say they were in the right, they were also overbearing and it made me uncomfortable. I would definitely go back, but hopefully without the special night problems...

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cardine09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

46 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    10
    3
    3
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply horrible”
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Very slow service, the pastrami was shoe leather. We watched others in the restaurant and everyone was complaining

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Rossofsc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Dinning Experience!!!!!”
Reviewed 15 March 2014

I was unsure of the choice to eat here, but I'm glad we did. Don't let the kosher food scare you away. They have the best food in the Canyon by far. Do not miss this place.Try the lamb shank. A real treat.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank David W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crofton, Maryland, United States
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“never again”
Reviewed 3 March 2014

It is a rip off. Better go and eat a frozen pizza. Poor selection, bad food, very pricey. I will be surprised if they stay open next year.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BernaRdmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TORONTO
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service.”
Reviewed 25 February 2014

My wife and I just returned from a ski trip in Park City, Utah. We dined at Bistro and were so impressed with the food and service that we returned twice more. The ambiance is nice, the staff friendly and attentive. The chef prepared some of the most delicious dishes we have ever tasted. We have travelled all over North America, Europe and the Middle East and can say without hesitation that this restaurant was right up there with some of the high end restaurants we have visited. We would not hesitate recommending this restaurant to all of our friends and family.

To the Chef, we thank you for the delightful, tasty and memorable experience. Keep up the great work!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ethan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bistro Kosher Deli also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Bistro Kosher Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing