We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceeded expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection
Ranked #2 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 December 2013

Thought this was going to be a budget hotel because of the off-season rate, but this place is totally first class!! We had a jr. suite ~ spacious, beautifully decorated, with a balcony and awesome mountain view from the 3rd floor. Two TV's, gas fireplace, full cooking with pots, pans, dishes, dishwasher, etc., jacuzzi bathtub and glass shower, separate toilet room, luxurious bath robes and towels. And the staff was over-the-top friendly and helpful. (Thank you Juan, Romel and Tim!) Was trying to decide between St. Regis and Hotel Park City. We will definitely return to Hotel Park City!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank merryleigh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPCGeneralMgr, General Manager at Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2013

Dear Ms. Scottsdale, AZ:
Thank you for your patronage and for sharing comments on Tripadvisor. It is our hope to welcome you back.
Warm holiday cheers,
Guy Morris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (884)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

451 - 457 of 884 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2013

I wish we could stay longer in this hotel. Nice rooms in cottage, and views are great. Highly recommend for family travel.
Breakfast starts at 8:00am, kind of late, you will miss it if you have an early flight.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joshqiao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

This hotel is amazing! We stayed there for our 4 year anniversary and not only did they upgrade us the day we got there but they also made it such a great stay! The hotel rooms are definitely upper class and the beds are out of this world. In a cottage you have a full hot tub on the deck for you and your love! It is so romantic and the best ever! I love staying here and even when I saw the prices I was hesitant because I expected something amazing, but honestly it is so worth it and they met every expectation! I love working with Danielle and can't explain how kind she is. She is so willing to make sure that you are accommodated in every way and that you have a great stay! The cottages are also very spacious! They are by far the best hotel in Park City! I recommend that everyone stays here! Great getaway in the mountains and away from all the craziness! It is also very reasonably priced for how nice it is!

Room Tip: I would recommend the cottage if you want something romantic and if you just need basic then use the...
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPCGeneralMgr, General Manager at Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2013

Dear "last minute Anniversary" booker:

Thank you for staying with us while celebrating your special occasion. Happy Anniversary.

Warm holiday cheers,
Guy Morris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I went to the Spa at Hotel Park City to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was my first time there and it was amazing!! It was important to me to make sure my mom had a relaxing and memorable experience, and she did. The staff was very happy, inviting, and knowledgeable. And to top it off the Spa Director, herself, greeted us after our services to make sure we had a good experience. It was nice to feeling important. I would and have recommended this spa to locals and visitors.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013 via mobile

I booked a standard room for a quick 1-night stay at the off-season special Nov rate of $139/night. The room was a little suite with king bed, living room with microwave, sink, cooktop, dishwasher, fridge, fireplace, balcony. There was also a closet that housed a stacked washer/dryer. The bath was lovely with a triple headed shower & separate jacuzzi tub. There were lots of dresser drawers also.

The staff was awesome. The hotel is located right next to the public Park City golf course & is home to Ruth Chris steakhouse. I used to live in Park City so never had a need to stay in a hotel there, but now, I will call this place my new Park City home away from home.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank parkcityletsgonow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

The Hotel Park City is a really nice resort hotel in Park City. We have been there twice in the off season and the rates were very reasonable for such a luxury hotel. The hotel has an impressive fitness room as well as a very large outside pool and one of the largest hot tubs I have ever seen.
The rooms are equipped with a microwave and refrigerator and have a nice sitting area apart from the King bed. I highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling to Park City. It is a short ride to Park City's Main Street.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ILoveItHot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPCGeneralMgr, General Manager at Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2013

Dear Salt Lakers: Thank you for spending your fall weekend with us! Especially appreciated are your comments on TripAdvisor.

Looking forward to your return.
Warm regards,
Guy Morris
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

I have stayed at many hotels around the world (Abu Dhabi, London, Mexico City, Sao Paulo, Singapore to name a few) and Hotel Park City is certainly top on the list for the best. Very friendly and helpful staff from the moment you check in. The room was fantastic, clean and felt like home. Great Decor! Stunning views from the balcony and bedrooms. Pure Relaxation!!
The kids had a great time in the pool and hot tub. Great get away with the family and for sure a return visit with that special one.
Try it you will love it.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HPCGeneralMgr, General Manager at Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2013

Dear RM:
Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your comments!

Warm regards,
Guy Morris
Hotel Park City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Park City hotels
2.9 mi away
Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley
3.0 mi away
Montage Deer Valley
Montage Deer Valley
#3 of 60 in Park City
859 reviews
2.9 mi away
The Chateaux Deer Valley
The Chateaux Deer Valley
#10 of 60 in Park City
595 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Centric Park City
Hyatt Centric Park City
#6 of 60 in Park City
695 reviews
0.7 mi away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#11 of 60 in Park City
594 reviews
1.2 mi away
Marriott's Summit Watch
Marriott's Summit Watch
#9 of 60 in Park City
622 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection

Address: 2001 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060-5157
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Park City
#2 Luxury Hotel in Park City
#2 Spa Hotel in Park City
#3 Family Hotel in Park City
#5 Business Hotel in Park City
Price Range: £193 - £858 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All suite ski, golf and spa resort. Located at the base of Park City Mountain ski resort directly on the 18 kilometer Nordic ski course within the heart of Park City. Other amenities: Ruth's Chris Steak House for fine dining, ski rental, outdoor heated pool and hot tub, Room Service, complimentary Starbucks coffee service in the lobby daily. AAA Four Diamond rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing