We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unbelievable Comfort and Level of Service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection
Ranked #3 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Unbelievable Comfort and Level of Service”
Reviewed 28 August 2014

I cannot overstate what a comfortable, service-oriented and beautiful hotel this is! The staff is amazing (I could do a full page on them alone) and professional. The amenities (the fireplaces! the bathtubs! the bedding!) put it over the top. It's the stillness even when you know that the rooms on either side are booked that I would say is my favorite part of this hotel. It's the perfect place to come for a romantic getaway or just a chance to get out of the rush-rush-rush and relax. If you want to get away from it all without being stuck in the middle of nowhere, please go to Hotel Park City!

Room Tip: Every room on this property is a good one! I cannot think of a side that does not offer a view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JennyI4080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

866 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    677
    101
    48
    18
    22
See reviews for
226
350
21
125
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (243)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2014

Hotel park city made our vacation so nice, this hotel is absolutely beautiful and I would recommend it to anyone! Danielle was so helpful with the hotel preparation and making the trip unforgettable. They truly help all of their guests have an amazing experience and ensure all their needs are taken care of.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dfroisland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Great hotel with great rooms-golf course is good not great
fireplace,hot tub,leather sofas flat screen tv's -everything you could ask for
Ruth Chris restaurant=great food
staff is top notch
excellent restaurants and nightlife in Park City
great flyfishing trips for trout with Justin Harding-801-376-0626

Room Tip: Stay in one of executive suite with mtn or lake views
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TB1112014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlington, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile

We found the Hotel Park City to be near perfect. After having researched the options extensively and selected this one, we were not disappointed. The grounds are beautiful, especially the pool, which has a lovely view of the mountains and was never crowded. This place is worth coming back to.

Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Getyourblankdownhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City Utah
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2014

This Hotel is located near town and a wonderful place to be. It's very romantic with suites loaded with great stuff; fireplaces, big tubs, wood beams, slate floors etc! Ruth Chris Steak House is on site and so is a world class Golf Course with beautiful views!

Room Tip: They're all amazing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Corks_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Park City, Utah
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 August 2014

We had several friends visit us this summer and got them rooms at Hotel Park City. It is a beautiful hotel and the rooms have high quality decor, are comfortable and very clean. There is a Ruth's Chris steak house, spa, pool, and it is on the city bus line which makes it easy to get around Park City. Danielle in reservations is always helpful and friendly as is the rest of the staff we encountered. If you are planning a trip to Park City, we highly recommend.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank groenigL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 August 2014

Took my wife for a romantic Anniversary getaway to the Hotel Park City and will be returning anytime I go back to Park City. I felt like royalty at this property and highly recommend it to anyone who wants to build some great memories. I loved the private outdoor hot tub on our balcony which had incredible mountain views. I will only stay at Hotel Park City for now on.

Room Tip: Go for one of the Cottages w/ private hot tub if it is available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Skieven
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Park City hotels
2.9 mi away
Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley
2.9 mi away
The Chateaux Deer Valley
The Chateaux Deer Valley
#9 of 60 in Park City
590 reviews
3.0 mi away
Montage Deer Valley
Montage Deer Valley
#2 of 60 in Park City
846 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hyatt Centric Park City
Hyatt Centric Park City
#6 of 60 in Park City
684 reviews
0.7 mi away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#11 of 60 in Park City
587 reviews
1.2 mi away
Marriott's Summit Watch
Marriott's Summit Watch
#10 of 60 in Park City
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection

Property: Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection
Address: 2001 Park Ave, Park City, UT 84060-5157
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Park City
#3 Family Hotel in Park City
#3 Spa Hotel in Park City
#3 Luxury Hotel in Park City
#5 Business Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 100
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All suite ski, golf and spa resort. Located at the base of Park City Mountain ski resort directly on the 18 kilometer Nordic ski course within the heart of Park City. Other amenities: Ruth's Chris Steak House for fine dining, ski rental, outdoor heated pool and hot tub, Room Service, complimentary Starbucks coffee service in the lobby daily. AAA Four Diamond rating. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Park City, Autograph Collection Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing