We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Much improved since last visit”
Review of Bistro 412

Bistro 412
Ranked #50 of 275 Restaurants in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$38
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: 4th Street
Transit: Bistro 412 is located just off the Park City Transit Main Street hub. Park City Transit is free and runs through the whole city, including Kimball Junction. Please check with your hotel or the Park City Transit website for a current bus schedule.
Description: Reservations on our website. Bistro 412, located at 412 Main Street, offers a comfortable American Bistro setting with a French flair. The charming decor with French decor photos and intimate seating provides the feel of a French Bistro. At Bistro 412, guests can enjoy superior cuisine and outstanding service in a beautiful setting. During the spring and summer months, enjoy the warmth of our Main Street dining patio or Main Street Dining Deck. We offer a wide variety of sumptuous dining choices, from our Trout Nicoise, Escargot Encroute or our delicious Thai Spring Rolls to start. Our delicious Poached Pear and Goat Cheese Salad or French Onion Soup make a great addition to your meal. Enjoy an Entree of Steak Frites, Bison Burger, Utah Trout, Diver Scallops, Beef Bourguinonneor our raved-about Braised Lamb Shank. Don't miss our Bar Menu starting at 5:00 PM nightly upstairs in the Bistro 412 Bar, where you will find friendly staff offering great service and refreshing libations.
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Had dinner here recently with my family on our annual ski trip. Service much improved from our last visit. More of a lively buzz about the place also. Good, solid bistro food with a decent (and decently priced) wine list. Is now on the annual roster.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank malibuirishmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yummyfood2012, Owner at Bistro 412, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

malibuirishmike
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review regarding your visit to Bistro 412. We are very happy you enjoyed your experience and want you to know how valuable your input is for us.
We greatly appreciate your review. Thank you! We look forward to serving you in the future.
Cissy Mc Comb
Owner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (433)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

260 - 264 of 433 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2014

My hubby and I had lunch here today. Cute, small, French bistro with friendly staff. We had baked Brie for appetizer and I had chicken salad on croissant and hubby had Caesar salad. Nice lunch!

Thank Marie1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yummyfood2012, Owner at Bistro 412, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

Marie1212

Thank you so much for your review. I am very happy you enjoyed your visit to Bistro 412 and hope you return very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2014 via mobile

We enjoyed a wonderful dinner at this restaurant. We were warmly greeted by the owner upon arrival. Apps: escargot of course, spring rolls and a very yummy sautéed forest mushroom app. Dinner was Utah trout, foragers pasta, and a child's Mac n cheese. Very attentive waitress Danielle. Certainly recommend this restaurant, but make a reservation or you won't get a table!

Thank TBMARE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yummyfood2012, Owner at Bistro 412, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

TBMARE

Thank you so much for your review. I appreciate so much that you took the time to write a review for Bistro 412.
I truly love my restaurant and want you to know that the dishes you loved are some of my most favorites.
We look forward to serving you again soon, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Had a quick dinner in the bar on my way through town. I had the French onion soup and the forest mushrooms. They were fabulous as always. The service was great and atmosphere was delightful. Would recommend this restaurant any time for any occasion!

Thank jbmarcy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yummyfood2012, Owner at Bistro 412, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2014

DeAnna M

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in response to your recent visit to Bistro 412!
We appreciate it more than you know and it is valuable to us!
Please let us know when you will return, say hi to the manager or chef !
Thanks so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014 via mobile

Cute little bistro. Good food. Nice flavors. Our entire group was happy with the decision to stop in for lunch here. We'd definitely return.

Thank DeAnna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yummyfood2012, Owner at Bistro 412, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

DeAnna M

Thank you for writing a review regarding your experience at Bistro 412. We appreciate it so much and look forward to seeing you again, thank you so much for your business. We appreciate you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bistro 412 also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Bistro 412? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing