We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“In a word, the house was awesome!!!”
other traveller has booked this property
Beautiful Luxury home in fantastic Park City location - steps to skiing and Main street
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful Luxury home in fantastic Park City location - steps to skiing and Main street
large living room with fireplace and 60' led tv Gorgeous designer kitchen with viking & Miele appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Beautiful Luxury home in fantastic Park City location - steps to skiing and Main street
large living room with fireplace and 60' led tv
Gorgeous designer kitchen with viking & Miele appliances
Kitchen bar with extra seating, designer features throughout, lots of amenities
dinning space in kitchen
Great Living room with gas fireplace, 60' hd led tv, comfortable pull out sleeper sofa
Stunning master suite with fireplace, window chair, HD LED TV, walk in closet, large bathroom
Master bedroom with king bed, fireplace, window seat, HD LED TV
brand new sofa sleeper large living room couch
large expandable dinning table
Extended contemporary dinning table seats up to 8 people comfortably
view of master bedroom and hall to bathroom
large master bathroom with separate jacuzzi tub
double sinks in very large master bath
2nd set of washer/dryers in master closet
sub zero wine cellar and cooler/storage
large theater/tv room with comfy sofa and chairs
Very large Bonus theatre room with large comfortable sofa and chairs
main level bedroom off kitchen with private entrance and desk
another view of main level queen bedroom
hallway to master bedroom
entry level bathroom with designer touches
main entry to house with marble and wood floors
large bench in entry to remove ski gear
queen over queen bunk with pullout twin trundle and private ensuite bath
Theater room layout
main entrance level layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Park City, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Craig W
Oak Park, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“In a word, the house was awesome!!!”
Reviewed 25 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Unbelievable house and location--couldn't be more perfect. This was my second visit and I can't wait to go back--will definitely stay here again!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2014
Thanks for your "awesome" review and your continued loyalty. We look forward to having you back soon for your next park city vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John N
Ashland, Oregon
1 review
“Amazing place; comfortable and convenient!”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This is a long overdue review of this fantastic house we stayed at last February. We stayed for a week with my kids and parents. We loved Park City, and the skiing was amazing. We normally ski locally in Oregon, but the lightness of the snow and the vertical in Utah is incredible. The house is really close to the Town lift, so while not “ski in ski out”, it’s really close while being extremely convenient to town.

The house is comfortable yet modern. We really liked the kitchen, which had all the bells and whistles of a Viking stove while being open to the living room/ dining space so the whole floor became a place to hang out. The extension dining table was very handy, which we used when all of us were eating together.

My boys loved the media room with the huge screen TV. After a long day of skiing, the TV was more than enough to keep them entertained while we prepared dinner. We also went out to eat a fair amount, but given how well equipped and stocked the kitchen was, we also stayed in a lot.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2014
Thank you so much for your review and I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your trip and this wonderful house. Glad you got great use out of the viking appliances and the media theater room. We look forward to you returning to Utah and Park City for many years to come!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TOP107
North Carolina
2 reviews
“Location, Location, Location”
Reviewed 16 September 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Great place all around. In prior trips we have stayed out in Park Meadows and surrounding areas. It is only after staying in Old Town do we now realize what we were missing. This house is steps form everything (and including the bus stop that takes you to grocery store, Red Stone/Whole Foods, canyons, deer valley and about anywhere else you need to go that's not within walking distance). Walked to dinner every night (5 mins walk - 10 mins if you go all the way to Grappa at the top of main street)

As for skiing, you are 500 feet from the town lift at Park City Resort and the town lift runs. You can literally leave the house at 8:45 AM and still be on the first chair at 8:50. Skiing home at the end of the day is a real treat (though the two town lift runs in are Blue runs and require a bit of attention--for beginner skiers you can just down loaded from the town lift at the end of the day).

The house is extremely well done with custom finishes all around (wood working, sub-zero (I think), viking appliances). No details were spared.

We could not have been more pleased with the house the location and park city generally. This would be my first choice on a repeat visit to Park City if it is available.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2014
Thanks for your review and so glad you enjoyed the location and features of this wonderful custom home. Really appreciate the wonderful comments and hope you come back for years to come!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherrie J
1 review
“I love this place!”
Reviewed 9 September 2014 for a stay in March 2014

This home is beautiful, luxurious, perfectly located, and would be my absolute first choice for future trips to Park City.

One of my favorite things about this home is the abundance of natural light. It is such a happy place! The interior is beautifully decorated, modern, and impeccably maintained. Each one of the bedrooms is lovely, peaceful and comfortable. Each of the bedrooms has its own bathroom, which I also enjoyed. Having stayed in other homes in Park City's admittedly dry climate, I greatly appreciated this home's built-in humidifier.

The location is incredible! It's a short walk to Park City's Main Street, which means great access to PC's best restaurants, shops, and activity. I loved being able to walk over to browse Park Silly Sunday Market and to dinner at High West Distillery. Park City Mountain & Deer Valley are both within few minutes drive, and the Town Lift is less than a 1/4 mile walk!

There is actually nothing about this property that gives me pause. My stay there was fantastic, through and through.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review and I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful old town home. It is indeed very close to the Park Lift (about 100 yards) and Main street and glad this will be your absolute first choice for your future Park City stays! Look forward to having you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaJollaTr...
La Jolla
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“STUNNING HOME IN GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in January 2014

I stayed at this home with friends during part of the Sundance Film Festival and was glad I did. The location is perfect...within walking distance to Park City slopes and Main Street. The house is stunning with marble/wood inlays in the foyer, modern kitchen, beautiful decorations, heavenly beds, and fancy amenities. The views of distant mountains are nice too. I frequently use this management company to book rooms for my friends and family during Sundance which has never disappointed in quality and value. Patti K. is always responsive and has the best insider tips.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2014
Thank you for your wonderful review and for using All Park City Rentals for your Sundance lodging. I'm so glad you love this gorgeous home and I look forward to having you back to Park City in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
skiergirl...
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“So close to everything!!!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My friends and i stayed at this beautiful home for a late season ski trip. In the past we typically stay in condos at pcmr, but boy this was so convenient.

Location wise, the house is a two minute walk to the trail leading to the town lift. We walked in our ski boots over so the house was equally convenient to the mountain as staying up in the village area. Being in old town was where the house wins hands down! So convenient. We fell in love with high west distillery and it and all the restaurants were literally a couple blocks. Super close but far enough away that it's super quiet at night. Also, having stayed up at pcmr, it's either a bus or steep downhill or uphill back to the condos, and who wants to do that after a few cocktails?

The house is also very stunning. We loved the modern decor, which was less "ski house" esque than most. Patti was also a super gracious host, and was happy to help with any questions we had about where to eat, the house etc,

Kitchen has chic Viking appliances, although I must admit we went out more but hey looks like a nice place to prepare a meal.

The house has three bedrooms, and really nice bathrooms all around. There were six of us and we were supper comfortable, but Id think a couple more people sharing the house would find the house big enough. At this price point, I'm sure folks are weighing ski/ski out condo or hotel, but given the space (!), and proximity to town, this house rocks. We are already on the docket to visit again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2014
Thanks so much for your wonderful review and I'm glad you made the switch to rent this gorgeous house vs a condo. The home has gone through some fantastic upgrades this summer which include a new high-end queen over queen bunk with pull out trundle in the entry level bedroom, and a stunning dinning table that seats 8 comfortably when in extended mode (6 in closed mode). Plans are in place to add a hot tub in September as well as a sleek sleeper/sofa in the living room. Look forward to having you back to Park City in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracy H
San Diego, California
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 21 July 2014 for a stay in January 2012

I stayed there with my boyfriend for skiing. The home is basically 4 levels decorated with professional home designer decor. It is cozy with up to date amenities and a view of the town. It is blocks from Old Town and convenient to everything including the ski lifts.

I would live in this home if I could afford it! It is beautiful! Your stay will be enjoyed to the max with style and convenience to everything Park City has to offer! I highly recommend~

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2014
Thanks for your great review of this luxury Old Town home. Being steps to both Main Street and the Park City town ski lift is definitely another bonus for this stunning 5 star property and I'm glad you enjoyed it. Look forward to having you back to Park City in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing