We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Extremely clean and fun stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House
Ranked #6 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 27 March 2014

A bunch of friends and I stayed at this hotel and I will not go anywhere else in park city. The staff was amazing and they are extremely clean! The pool has a beautiful deck and quite a few of the rooms have doors attached to the pool deck. So it's perfect for kids! Their breakfast is also wonderful! They had 2 different options of ordering off of a menu or a free buffet. I will definitely be staying again!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brittrichards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded 5 May 2014

Brittrichards—
Thank you so much for your review! We love your loyalty to us! We cannot wait to see you guys again!

Best Regards,
Tyler Mitchell
800-548-8824

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (752)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

489 - 495 of 752 reviews

Reviewed 17 March 2014

We arrived in a snowstorm. the staff was excelent with assisting us. The accomidations were excellent and the reate was great! I would highly recommend staying here. This is also located close to the Olympic Park. We enjoyed seeing teh facitity the next day (not on our travel agenda) and plan to return.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank joannn170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Ms. Joannn170 –
Thank you! – We can’t wait to see you on your return trip! Please let me know if I can be of any assistance with your next booking!

Many Thanks,
Tyler Mitchell
Sales/Marketing
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
800-548-8824

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This hotel is amazing with the excellent customer service, and cozy, clean rooms. Delicious breakfast in the connected resturaunt. I will stay at this 5 star hotel everytime im in Park City. Great place!! The indoor pool was warm in the winter for my children and the convience of it being right down the street from shopping and great resturaunts was also a plus. The workers there are very friendly and answered every question i had. You wont find a better place to stay!

Room Tip: The room i stayed in was poolside with a sliding glass door to the indoor pool deck. Great for my ki...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Mr. Jeff C—
Thank you! I am glad you stayed in our poolside room with the sliding door that leads you right onto the pool deck! It really is very convenient when you have children! I am glad we are your top choice for Park City! Please let me know if I can do anything for you in the future….

With Warm Regards,
Tyler Mitchell
Sales/Marketing
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
800-548-8824

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This is our 4th ski vacation and have already booked next year. Nice hotel and friendly, helpful staff. Complimentary breakfast buffet is convenient. Really appreciate shuttle service to ski resorts, Park City and local restaurants.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank triciae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Triciae—
YES!! We are so thrilled you are booked for next ski season… I just want to thank you for your continued business! Let’s hope we get Dumped on all next ski season…

Thank you again,
Tyler Mitchell
Sales/Marketing
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
800-548-8824

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

This hotel was amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel looked very nice and was very clean. The free shuttle that they offered was very convenient to get to the resorts and main street. A+++

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank justinaday77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Mr. Justinaday77 –
Thank you so much! I am glad you took full advantage of our Complementary Shuttle… I would like to also comment that I have the best staff around! So thank you for your comments on them..

Many Thanks,
Tyler Mitchell
Sales/Marketing
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
800-548-8824

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2014 via mobile

We had such a good stay at this hotel. They have awesome staff, very nice and clean rooms, and a very good location. There are a lot of stores and places to eat close by. Easy to find. They have a really nice pool and yummy breakfast!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica_Anderson_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Ms. Jessica_Anderson_3 –
Thank you so much!! I would also like to just say I agree that we have the best breakfast in town!! And with the option to get 50% off our Full Menu—if you want to change things up, you can get Eggs Benedict for only $6.00… and they are amazing! Can’t wait to see you guys again this summer season…


Best Wishes,
Tyler Mitchell
Sales/Marketing
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
800-548-8824

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

For the awesome price and great staff this hotel is a bargain. The rooms are clean, in order and don't have that nasty hotel smell many hotels come with. Not only is it located next to the shopping centers and many dining areas we were able to get to the ski resort quickly. When we arrived we were greeted and promptly helped with their awesome staff and they were able to answer any and all questions and worked with us to get the room we wanted. The complimentary breakfast in the "pancake house" is better than any hotel I have ever had complimentary breakfast at, it was hot, fresh, and our drinks were filled. I couldn't ask more especially for the price. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone looking to relax and actually get your moneys worth with a good nights sleep and great breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paige b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Ms. Paige b
Oh my goodness!! Thank you so much for this amazing review! We loved having you and your little one here… As you know from past stays we pride ourselves on customer service along with guest satisfaction... I am so thrilled that once again we were able to go above and beyond for you! We look forward to your next stay! Thank you again for your continued loyalty!!

Warm Regards,
Tyler Mitchell
Sales/Marketing
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
800-548-8824

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Park City hotels
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Park City
Hyatt Place Park City
#5 of 60 in Park City
320 reviews
2.9 mi away
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village
0.5 mi away
Newpark Resort & Hotel
Newpark Resort & Hotel
#12 of 60 in Park City
711 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Park City
2.9 mi away
Silverado Lodge
Silverado Lodge
#28 of 60 in Park City
234 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hyatt Centric Park City
Hyatt Centric Park City
#7 of 60 in Park City
700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House

Address: 6560 N Landmark Dr, Park City, UT 84098-4500 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Park City
#14 Business Hotel in Park City
#14 Family Hotel in Park City
#16 Romantic Hotel in Park City
Price Range: £78 - £193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn And Pancake House
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House Hotel Park City
Best Western Landmark Hotel
Best Western Park City
Park City Best Western
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House Park City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing