We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House
Ranked #8 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
2 reviews
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed 27 March 2014 via mobile

The price of the Landmark was great as was the proximity to the freeway and the charming town of Park City. The staff was friendly and the check in was quick and simple. The meeting rooms were clean and nice but a tad bit on the cold side. The restaurant was delicious too. My only complaint was that my room overlooked the pool and it was a bit loud until about 10:30 but otherwise one of the better hotels I've been to.

Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
Helpful?
Thank Norm B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Norm B --
Thank you for taking time to review our property and your recent stay with us! We appreciate all of your thoughts in your review! I would suggest for your to mention either at check in or when making your reservation you would prefer a room that does not overlook the pool.... Thank you again for your recent review!

Please let me know if I can be of any further assistants in the future...

Kind Regards,
Tyler Mitchell
800-548-8824
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

717 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    387
    194
    87
    30
    19
See reviews for
265
223
46
66
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 27 March 2014

From the second I arrived I was greated by very friendly happy staff! The room was amazing and very clean. I stayed on a day when the hotel was fully booked and it was very quiet. I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always enjoyed my stay!! I will definantly be going back!!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LauraGuevara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
LauraGuevara—I am very happy to read this review! One of my biggest things I try to instill in my employees is to make the guest feel the way you felt from the first entrance to your last exit! Thank you for this review, it shows me that they do listen to me... haha

Thank you again
Tyler Mitchell
800-548-8824
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Logan, Utah
1 review
Reviewed 27 March 2014

A bunch of friends and I stayed at this hotel and I will not go anywhere else in park city. The staff was amazing and they are extremely clean! The pool has a beautiful deck and quite a few of the rooms have doors attached to the pool deck. So it's perfect for kids! Their breakfast is also wonderful! They had 2 different options of ordering off of a menu or a free buffet. I will definitely be staying again!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brittrichards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Brittrichards—
Thank you so much for your review! We love your loyalty to us! We cannot wait to see you guys again!

Best Regards,
Tyler Mitchell
800-548-8824
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ho\t Springs
1 review
Reviewed 17 March 2014

We arrived in a snowstorm. the staff was excelent with assisting us. The accomidations were excellent and the reate was great! I would highly recommend staying here. This is also located close to the Olympic Park. We enjoyed seeing teh facitity the next day (not on our travel agenda) and plan to return.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank joannn170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Ms. Joannn170 –
Thank you! – We can’t wait to see you on your return trip! Please let me know if I can be of any assistance with your next booking!

Many Thanks,
Tyler Mitchell
Sales/Marketing
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
800-548-8824
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
1 review
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This hotel is amazing with the excellent customer service, and cozy, clean rooms. Delicious breakfast in the connected resturaunt. I will stay at this 5 star hotel everytime im in Park City. Great place!! The indoor pool was warm in the winter for my children and the convience of it being right down the street from shopping and great resturaunts was also a plus. The workers there are very friendly and answered every question i had. You wont find a better place to stay!

Room Tip: The room i stayed in was poolside with a sliding glass door to the indoor pool deck. Great for my ki...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Mr. Jeff C—
Thank you! I am glad you stayed in our poolside room with the sliding door that leads you right onto the pool deck! It really is very convenient when you have children! I am glad we are your top choice for Park City! Please let me know if I can do anything for you in the future….

With Warm Regards,
Tyler Mitchell
Sales/Marketing
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
800-548-8824
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pittsburgh, pa
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 March 2014

This is our 4th ski vacation and have already booked next year. Nice hotel and friendly, helpful staff. Complimentary breakfast buffet is convenient. Really appreciate shuttle service to ski resorts, Park City and local restaurants.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank triciae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Triciae—
YES!! We are so thrilled you are booked for next ski season… I just want to thank you for your continued business! Let’s hope we get Dumped on all next ski season…

Thank you again,
Tyler Mitchell
Sales/Marketing
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
800-548-8824
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 13 March 2014

This hotel was amazing. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel looked very nice and was very clean. The free shuttle that they offered was very convenient to get to the resorts and main street. A+++

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank justinaday77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 7 April 2014
Mr. Justinaday77 –
Thank you so much! I am glad you took full advantage of our Complementary Shuttle… I would like to also comment that I have the best staff around! So thank you for your comments on them..

Many Thanks,
Tyler Mitchell
Sales/Marketing
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
800-548-8824
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Park City hotels
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Park City
Hyatt Place Park City
#5 of 60 in Park City
297 reviews
7.7 mi away
The Chateaux Deer Valley
The Chateaux Deer Valley
#10 of 60 in Park City
591 reviews
2.9 mi away
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Newpark Resort & Hotel
Newpark Resort & Hotel
#12 of 60 in Park City
702 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Park City
5.6 mi away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#11 of 60 in Park City
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House

Property: Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House
Address: 6560 N Landmark Dr, Park City, UT 84098-4500 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Park City
#14 Business Hotel in Park City
#14 Family Hotel in Park City
#16 Romantic Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn And Pancake House
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House Hotel Park City
Best Western Landmark Hotel
Best Western Park City
Park City Best Western
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House Park City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing