We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House
Ranked #9 of 60 Hotels in Park City
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Owosso, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

This is a great place to stay while visiting Park City. They have an indoor pool and hot tub. Free hot breakfast buffet is included or you can order off the menu at half off the listed price. Room was clean and beds are comfortable. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We could see Olympic Park from our room. The outlet mall, movie theater, restaurants, and Walmart are located right there. Historic downtown Park City is a 5 minute drive from the hotel. We will stay there again!

Room Tip: Ask for a room facing Olympic Park
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lriley62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Iriley62-- Thank you so much... We appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great review... We look forward to your next stay with us... Please let me know if I can assist in your reservation for your next stay... We hope your summer is filled with fun, sun, and memories! Hope to see you guys soon... Again we would to thank you for giving us the opportunity in making your experience in Park City Memorable..


Tyler Mitchell
800-548-8824
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

679 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    364
    183
    85
    29
    18
See reviews for
249
213
43
61
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (102)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 May 2014

Last weekend, I went on a girl's trip to the Landmark Inn! We had a great stay. First off, the staff was so kind and helpful. All of our rooms were right by each other which I know is the extra mile. They were clean and very comfortable. The beds were awesome...I actually slept through the night! WOW! Also, included in our hotel room was a full warm breakfast. It included a buffet style fruit, pancakes, hash brown, sausage, eggs, and also continental items. I thought it was such a bonus. The price was right. The location was great. It is right at Kimball Junction near the outlets, movies, shopping, pedicures, Walmart, and a lot of restaurants. We didn't go further than 3 minutes for any of our activities. I will stay here from now on! Definitely a winner.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tori R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Tori R-- Perfect! I love the fact that you could stay right in our area, They sure have added a lot of new restaurants and activities to Kimball Junction. As for your room and bed.... I couldn't agree more the beds are amazing! I always have a great night sleep when we stay here... I hope you will bring the girls back up this summer... Ya know when it is to hot in the city... we have that nice cool, fresh mountain air... Which is so perfect for a girls weekend... Or you can bring the family also... Let me know if I can help with future reservations...


Thank you again

Tyler Mitchell
800-548-8824
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
113 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Driving from East to West coast and had to find somewhere as it got dark. What a find. Just off I80, close to local restaurants and a gas station. Great grocery store just down the road to get quality deli products before you hit the road again.

Had my two Golden Retrievers with me and had no problems at all. Nice clean, spacious ground floor room. The hotel has a great indoor pool area and wide open lobby with a nice fire burning.

Have stayed several times and would not pass it up if I was travelling through Utah

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ron Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Ron-- Thank you so much for your review... We hope to see you and the puppies again this summer... Please let me know if I can assist in any future reservations...

Enjoy your summer!

Warm Regards,
Tyler Mitchell
800-548-8824
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Salt Lake, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We have stayed at this best western many, many times and are never let down. With indoor pool and hot tub, as well as the free buffet breakfast in the Pancake House its hard to beat that kind of a deal. When we stay in Park City, this is where we always stay!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Clinton A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Clinton A -- YAY!! We love having you guys... We hope to see you guys throughout the summer, I mean we are a great escape, when it gets to hot down in the City... So just shoot me an email or give me a call when you are tired of the heat... We have your back up here and will get you set up with an amazing rate!!

Thanks again Clinton,

Tyler Mitchell
800-548-8824
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

We used to bring our kids to Landmark Inn every Fall or Spring during the off season of Park City, Utah. Their prices were great, and with the pool and game room our kids were entertained. I checked into it again this Spring, and again they had great rates. We came on an overnight family getaway, and then I brought a friend for a retreat a couple of weeks later. Good breakfast, clean comfortable rooms, comfortable beds, and nice onsite amenties, plus close to Park City retail centers.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Carrie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Carrie S-- Thank you so much for your continued support to our property, we always like to give those great amazing rates for our returning guests... If I can be of any future assistance in making your next reservation please let me know...

With much appreciation
Tyler Mitchell
800-548-8824
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canmore, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Quiet location. Fabulous breakfast with everything from fresh cut fruit to hot bacon and eggs. Pet friendly area. Well located near shops and restaurants. A short drive to the main street of Park City.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Karen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Karen C -- Thank you for this review... I am glad to hear you enjoyed our complementary breakfast... It really does have a lot to offer.... We look forward to your next stay... If I can assist in any way, please let me know

Many thanks!

Tyler Mitchell
800-548-8824
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Juan Bautista, California
Level Contributor
84 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

Having had a bad experience with a best western in the past I have avoided them like the plague but on this occasion we ended up trying this one. Quite impressed. Quiet, comfortable, nicely appointed, great breakfast, nice pool area, pet friendly. Definitely the best western plus is an upgrade from your run of the mill BW.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank laker1rn4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ty B, Manager at Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
laker1rn4 -- Very Nice! We are glad you gave us a chance here in Park City to show you what the brand is about... I hope your next experience with a Best Western is as pleasant as this one was. Or you could just continue to only come to our Property when using the Brand Name :) Thank you again for your review

Tyler Mitchell
800-548-8824
sales@bwlandmarkinn.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Park City hotels
0.5 mi away
Newpark Resort & Hotel
Newpark Resort & Hotel
#12 of 60 in Park City
688 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Park City
Hyatt Place Park City
#8 of 60 in Park City
263 reviews
7.7 mi away
The Chateaux Deer Valley
The Chateaux Deer Valley
#5 of 60 in Park City
572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Sundial Lodge at Canyons Village
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Park City
5.6 mi away
Marriott's MountainSide
Marriott's MountainSide
#11 of 60 in Park City
574 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House

Property: Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House
Address: 6560 N Landmark Dr, Park City, UT 84098-4500 (Formerly BEST WESTERN PLUS Landmark Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Wasatch Range > Park City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Park City
#14 Business Hotel in Park City
#14 Family Hotel in Park City
#16 Romantic Hotel in Park City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn And Pancake House
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House Hotel Park City
Best Western Landmark Hotel
Best Western Park City
Park City Best Western
Best Western Plus Landmark Inn & Pancake House Park City, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing