We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great ice cream with your choice of toppings”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cold Stone Creamery
Ranked #8 of 10 Dessert in Park City
Price range: US$1 - US$20
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Seating, Takeout
Louisiana
Level Contributor
752 reviews
383 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 275 helpful votes
“Great ice cream with your choice of toppings”
Reviewed 23 June 2013

Always go to Cold Stone when visiting Park City. My grandchildren love it. Just a good place to go when your taste buds want ice cream.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank French S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    7
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Panama City, Panama
Level Contributor
317 reviews
145 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“fantastic ice cream”
Reviewed 6 March 2013

any flavor or combination your heart desires
my daughter and friend loved it.
would always visit this place for ice cream

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank jack n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Jordan, Utah
Level Contributor
65 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“One of the shakes has 1800 calories !!!!”
Reviewed 9 November 2012

The taste is not that fantastic to justify such high caloric intake... Kinda of bleh.... The idea is very good, though. To see your ice cream be made in front of you is nice. They need to have better options.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Silviane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delta, Utah
Level Contributor
113 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“The best ice-cream on the planet!!”
Reviewed 2 October 2012

If you know Cold Stone, then you know how good it is. If you've never been, well you've been missing out!

The hand mixed ice-cream concoctions are the best I have ever had! I always get mine in a dipped waffle bowl so I can devour that too!

Cold Stone is the perfect place for a mid-evening ice-cream craving! The service is great too.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank mammoth29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
326 reviews
201 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Do you like ice cream?”
Reviewed 14 July 2012

If you do, I need not say more. Just come in and enjoy! They sell the best ice cream in the Park City area!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank JohntheSkierGolfer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cold Stone Creamery also viewed

Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 
Park City, Wasatch Range
Park City, Wasatch Range
 

Been to Cold Stone Creamery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing