We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (697)
Filter reviews
697 results
Traveller rating
378
234
53
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
234
53
20
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main street activity center full kitchen ontario building bedroom villa basketball court vacation club several buildings ski lift restaurants and shops deer valley daily activities perfect location great activities road noise off season parking garage
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 697 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Sometimes we have to deal and decide between a good location, but with not the best hotel and vice versa. Well you will have both in this place, perfect location and a lovely Resort. This resort it's amaizing! Staff is really friendly, villas are well maintained and equipped, and location it's just perfect. The Villas are in Historic Park City main street!!! We stayed the first week of October, wanting for see fall colors, and we did! Statyed in a 2 bedroom villas lockoff (like in most Marriott's layout, 1 bedroom unit with living room,full kitchen, bathroom, washing and drying machines etc and a studio with bathroom, kitchenette, etc.). The area is lovely! Just walk outside your villa and you will find shops, restaurants, cafe, bars etc.

The Resort it's about 40 minutes from airport, and about 10min driving from a lot of chain restaurants, Walmart, Outlet Mall, etc.)

From here we did the Alpine Loop Scenic Byway (close to Park City), the Logan Canyon Scenic Drive, visit The Dinosour Monument Park , Downtown Salt Lake City etc.)

I will come back for sure!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jollyngo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Summit Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your TripAdvisor review and for making Marriott Vacation Club a part of your vacation. We hope your travels bring you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My stay was great as the location was convenient for shopping and dining and the 1 bedroom villa was very comfortable, especially the fireplace. I have had to travel to the area for work several times and this has been the best experience by far.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled on business
Thank JaimeOle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Summit Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and for choosing Marriott Vacation Club for your family vacation. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The location is great and perfect for the outings we took. Walk to Main Street, easy drive to grocery store and other places. The unit was comfortable and very well equipped. We took in a few of the planned activities and they were fun. The sent out a message every morning with great information about what was going on at the resort and in the area. We enjoyed our stay at the Summit Watch and would highly recommend it!

Room Tip: I asked not to face Deer Valley Parkway. While we looked out at another unit, it was nicer than looking at traffic.
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jill60010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Summit Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are happy you had a great visit to the resort and look forward to more #vacationgreatness with your family.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Summit Watch is located in the ideal spot in Park City. Right on Main Street with parking as part of the room. Our two room suite was huge and all of us enjoyed the added space. Very well appointed. Everything was there and well maintained. Hotel staff were very helpful on places to see to appreciate the mountains and scenery. When we come back to PC, we will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stancal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Summit Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Our team is delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience. We look forward to your next stay with Marriott Vacation Club!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This was our first visit to Park City. We wanted to stay close to the action and this hotel definitely didn’t disappoint. We really enjoyed exploring all of the restaurants shops and bars on main street. The hotel was nice, but it was as you would expect from a vacation club property. Not quite 5 stars but nice nonetheless.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank JMMeyer174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarriottVacationClub, Customer Care Manager at Marriott's Summit Watch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your #vacationgreatness on TripAdvisor! We appreciate your review and do hope to welcome you back soon to a Marriott Vacation Club Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews