We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“American Legion Auxiliary Price, UT”
Review of JB's Of Price

JB's Of Price
Ranked #5 of 33 Restaurants in Price
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ivins, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
65 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“American Legion Auxiliary Price, UT”
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Service was great. Soup was watery and not very good. View is very nice from the back of the place. Salad bar did not have much variety.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ellen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    30
    22
    5
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Clifton, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“It is what it is”
Reviewed 4 September 2013

On our way home we stopped in at Price, UT looking for a bite to eat and JB's sign is visible from the highway and easily accessible. The menu isn't varied but the quality is what you would expect from a little restaurant but the service was great!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Travlebug1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandy, Utah
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“JB's good but not great”
Reviewed 26 May 2013 via mobile

Our experience at JB's was for dinner. The salad & soup bar was sparse but good. The main entrees our family had were average to above average. Most of the issues dealt with overcooked food, although we also had some sweet potato fries that were cold. The server was wonderful in trying to help and made it pleasant for our big (10 people) party. If there was just a good rating, that would get the nod.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank TJ4advice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best JB's I've Eaten at for years.”
Reviewed 12 May 2013

The waitresses were very friendly and cordial.
Omelets were tasty and service was good.
Food was better than average for a restaurant chain.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Clair O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Utah
Level Contributor
23 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Disappointing meal”
Reviewed 1 December 2012

We stopped in at JB's for a late breakfast. There were not many customers but the service was still very slow. The meal was very disappointing, waitress was not friendly or helpful, buffet foods were over cooked and cold. All in all, the only good thing about the meal was the coffee. Very disappointing, won't be going back.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank DogSpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to JB's Of Price? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing