We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$92/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (693)
Filter reviews
693 results
Traveller rating
449
175
50
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
449
175
50
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskruby riverroom was cleanstay there againcomplimentary breakfasteasy accesseach morninggreat place to stayexcellent staystaff was friendlyroad tripfresh fruitfitness centerthe breakfast areanice breakfastpool and hot tubwaffles
Filter
Updating list...
585 - 590 of 693 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2013

This is my second stay at the Hampton and I was very satisfied. The hotel was very busy that weekend due to some little league baseball game and guests. Clean rooms and facilities. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Antonio T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

the Hampton Inn Provo is a fantastic hotel. My family had a great experience, from arrival to departure everyone we encountered was very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable and included several amenities that other places I've stayed do not. The room had a great layout and the pool and fitness room were just what we needed at the end of the day. The breakfast was really good, with enough variety to satisfy my crew and the attendant greeted us and was really nice to my kids. Overall, just a really nice stay in a great little hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2013

It is not often we stay a week in one hotel, but it sure gives you a different perspective than one night. Overall, this hotel is what you can expect staying in a Hampton Inn property. The room was nice and clean with comfortable beds and bedding. The staff was very accommodating with forgotten toothbrushes and extra hangers for the long stay and an early departure for breakfast in a bag. The staff was very helpful in anything we asked for help. After a remodel since our last stay, all rooms now have refrigerators and microwaves, which is a big plus.

Our only complaints were minor and I'm only listing them so if they are important to anyone, they are aware. The temperature in the room was either cold or warm, the Temperature control in the room seemed to leave us cold when it was running to cool down the room and then sweating at night while it was not running, as it had already reached the desired room temp. Breakfast, the fresh fruit was not fresh. The apples were soft when you bite into them, with the skins looking a bit old. The banana were past being ripe, and the canned fruit looked like the same fruit each day. So we didn't get much fruit each morning. The OJ was watered down some days, and the waffles were great on some days and watered down batter on others. On the bright side, the oatmeal was perfect everyday, hard boiled eggs were great too. The hot food was good on the days I tried it.

The pool was rarely used during the week night evening when we wanted to swim laps, and that was a plus. Weekends were busier with kids swimming.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sutrotower
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Great staff! Courteous, professional and fast! Breakfast area clean, room clean and great housekeeping. Only problem was low water pressure and some hot coming and going. Every request was taken care of quickly.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Terilynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2013

We stayed here one night during a recent cross-country drive. The staff was some of the friendliest I have ever encountered, the room was beautiful, comfortable, and pet-friendly. Breakfast was very good. Location was perfect, just outside Provo downtown. Would absolutely stay here if in Provo again in the future.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nursenicole329
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews