We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn Provo(Provo)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$139
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$164
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (940)
Filter reviews
940 results
Traveller rating
165
102
201
188
284
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
102
201
188
284
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 940 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tamuna T, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Provo Byu Orem, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 26 April 2018

Expect less and get it. Our scheduled hotel lost our reservations and there was a shortage of rooms available in the area. This was all that was left. Next to the University was interesting. Could hear the PA announcer from the room. Then the college/high school kids playing football in the parking lot at 1 a.m. was kinda bad , but turned on the noisy air conditioner to cover that distraction from sleeping.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kevin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamuna T, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Provo Byu Orem, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hello Kevin B,

Thank You for taking a valuable time to write a review that means a lot to us. Review gives us an opportunity to provide best services to our guests and learn more about guest requirements.

Sorry for the inconvenience. We have fixed the air conditioner problem. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotels for failing to meet your expectations regarding minor issues. We are constantly improving our services.


Sincerely,
Super 8 Provo BYU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018 via mobile

Not only is this the most expensive super eight I have stayed in, it is the dirtiest. As I write this, there is a super loud construction generator outside my window. It’s far from the freeway. It is much better to find any other place. Maybe even avoid Provo in general.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank Elseewi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamuna T, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Provo Byu Orem, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hello Elseewi,

Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. It will allow us to improve our service & overall experience.

I apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay and assure you that these isolated situations will be corrected. We are continually improving our services to provide our guest best services.

Sincerely,
Super 8 Provo BYU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Before booking the hotel, we called about the pool and Jacuzzi. The hotel said the pool was clean and heated. They did not tell us that the Jacuzzi was not operational. When we checked in, the room had big red stains on the carpet so we complained about the room and the Jacuzzi so they upgraded our room to a Jacuzzi suite. We were pleased with the upgrade. However, the property is run down and needs some serious upgrades. Although the TV was fairly new, the channels were not in HD. The beds were comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gambted
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamuna T, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Provo Byu Orem, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2018

Hello gambted,

Thank You for taking a valuable time to write a review that means a lot to us. Review gives us an opportunity to provide best services to our guests and learn more about guest requirements.

I apologize for the inconveniences you had during your stay. We fixed the Jacuzzi as well as pool.


Sincerely,
Super 8 Provo BYU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews