We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great value”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Richfield UT
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Reviewed 29 October 2012

I stayed here for 5 nights and had a great experience. Nice continental breakfast and free coffee. My room was always clean. Front office workers were very pleasant. My room had both a microwave and fridge.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveler12316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (302)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

262 - 268 of 303 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ALLEN S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
LIHUE
1
Reviewed 12 October 2012

Provided great rates for seniors, clean rooms, very personable staff....we like when drinks were available at all times, especially the frapachino coffees,

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MARSHA O
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 October 2012

We were just passing through on our way to California. We normally don't choose Super 8's because of past poor experiences. So, we asked to see the room before we registered. We were pleasantly surprised. The room was typical of Super 8, except this one was clean, a good bed, and a clean bathroom. The owner was very pleasant & it was clear that he took pride in owning this property. The next morning, he was attentive at the more than basic breakfast. When loaded up our vehicle to leave, our van would not start. We called AAA, and in the meantime, the owner was concerned and asked if we needed help. AAA came, but was not able to start our vehicle. A second employee came out to talk with us and recommended a repair shop close and offered to go along with us to talk with the owner of that shop. (this was after another guest helped us get our vehicle started) We would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: If you are not certain, ask to see the room before registration. A confident owner or receptionist...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wyandotte68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2012

Called ahead to see if any rooms were available and was told yes and given a quote, but when we arrived the very rude clerk at the desk tried to charge us $10 more than we were quoted on the phone and even went as far as accusing us of lying about calling in. Turned in to a big argument and we asked to speak to the manager, she claimed she was the only person working in the hotel and refused to give us the name and contact info of the manager, only to have him step out from the back room and be just as rude as her. There is ABSOLUTELY NO WAY I'd stay here, ever, for any price. This is worse than a 1 star but we can't rate it as a negative, if I could I would!!!! We ended up going up the road to a nicer hotel and got wonderful customer service and stayed in a clean, nice hotel for only $20 more than we were told at this Super 8.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank pjwanderlust68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2012

My son and I stayed here on our cross country trip.
Hotel room was clean and comfortable. Hallway carpets were dirty;however.
Typical mediocre breakfast of these chains.
Conveniently located off the highway.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cloudsrest57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
#1 of 13 in Richfield
432 reviews
1.1 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
339 reviews
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
362 reviews
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#5 of 13 in Richfield
229 reviews
2.0 mi away
Motel 6 Richfield
Motel 6 Richfield
#10 of 13 in Richfield
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Richfield UT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Richfield UT

Address: 1377 N Main St, I-70 Ext 40 to Main St, Richfield, UT 84701-1861
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Price Range: £51 - £77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Richfield UT 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Richfield UT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Richfield UT Utah
Super Eight Richfield
Richfield Super 8
Richfield Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing