We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“first rate service, the rooms were clean, quiet and had...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 Richfield UT
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Write a Review

283 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    102
    77
    53
    24
    27
See reviews for
97
74
41
36
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
San Diego
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2013

Room was moderate in price; clean room, comfortable queen bed, bathroom nice and clean, has small refrigerator and microwave, TV, comfortable arm chair. Breakfast has two kinds of cereal, orange juice, coffee and hot water with three kinds of tea bags, wheat or white bread toast, apples, waffles, instant oatmeal.

Room Tip: Second floor is no smoking. Short walk to Frontier Village Restaurant which has excellent prime rib...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CALVIN O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8richfieldut, General Manager at Super 8 Richfield UT, responded to this review, 16 November 2013
We appreciate that and are very happy that you had a great stay while traveling through Richfield utah. Please come back and see us again and let us know anything that would make your stay even better.We strive to make each individuals stay Super .As per our promise ,We guarantee your stay will be Super : and we are really glad that we met your standards and made your stay memorable .
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rancho Mirage, California
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Stayed here as a mid-way trip from Colorado to Southern California. I actually called to make a reservation after pulling in dead tired from close to 9 hours on the road. Very accessible to the highway. Room was clean with one entrance convenient to the drive up parking and the other opening from the interior into the motel. This was great for loading and unloading with my dog. Very affordable $15/night pet fee. The bed was very comfortable with decent furnishings. Free Wi-Fi that the night manager helped me to access. Sufficient outside space to walk my dog with easy access. You can walk next door on either side to get a meal. On one side is fast food, the other a nicer sit down local restaurant. Mini refrigerators with coffee pots and microwaves in the room. Gas station with easy access nearby to fill up before getting back on the highway in the morning. Free continental breakfast was a bit lacking but decent for a small yogurt, banana and coffee to go. Not a big spread with a lot of hot or extremely healthy food but sufficient considering the lowest room rate in town that is pet-friendly! Will definitely use again on my annual trip between CA and CO. With the easy access to the highway there where some trucks coming and going late at night and again early in the morning but i did not seem to notice a large amount of extra noise with the AC on.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
1 Thank NativeColoradogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
super8richfieldut, General Manager at Super 8 Richfield UT, responded to this review, 16 November 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time going to tripadvisor to comment on our Hotel. We appreciate that and are very happy that you had a great stay while traveling through Richfield utah. we are a great half way point for your trip so we cant wait to see you next time. Please come back and see us again and let us know anything that would make your stay even better.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moab
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2013

The motel is junky looking on the inside and the halls smell like smoke. Maybe new paint and carpet in the hall?

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8

Helpful?
Thank Paula D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2013

Small, dreary room, everything old. Beds were surprisingly comfortable. I was most unhappy with the front desk person. With my husband and kids asleep in the room in the evening, I tried to sit in the lobby to work on my laptop. He first demanded if I was staying there, then told me I had to leave because the lobby was "closed".

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Shana14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Richfield hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
1.9 mi away
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
#2 of 13 in Richfield
394 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
332 reviews
1.1 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
222 reviews
1.4 mi away
Nights Inn
Nights Inn
#11 of 13 in Richfield
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Richfield UT? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Richfield UT

Property: Super 8 Richfield UT
Address: 1377 N Main St, I-70 Ext 40 to Main St, Richfield, UT 84701-1861
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Richfield UT 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 Richfield UT reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Richfield UT Utah
Super Eight Richfield
Richfield Super 8
Richfield Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing