We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The room was clean, but none of the fitness equipment...”
Review of Days Inn Richfield

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Richfield
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 1 March 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (341)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

291 - 297 of 341 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2013

Shared room with another dad for basketball tournament in town. room was cheap, decor dated, corners of room were dusty. Bathroom fan vent cover was missing, bathtub had a constant drip. No nightstand electric plug available. Stayed here until the wives arrived for the end of the trip, then moved to Hampton Inn (I didn't think my wife would accept this room). On the positive, the Mexican Restaurant in the lobby was inexpensive and tasty, the largest carne asada burrito I have seen.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nitroused
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Stephine M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 February 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sherian S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 January 2013

Just happened on this hotel for an overnight and was very pleasantly surprised! Room was warm (it was only 5 degrees outside!), clean, comfortable and very nicely laid out. Free eggs for breakfast cooked just for us! That was excellent. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LadyoftheArts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GEORGINA M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Richfield
1
Reviewed 11 December 2012

Fabulous place, I'll stay there again if I happen to be in Richfield. Very nice staff.
Fabulous place, I'll stay there again if I happen to be in Richfield. Very nice staff.
Fabulous place, I'll stay there again if I happen to be in Richfield. Very nice staff.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
#1 of 13 in Richfield
432 reviews
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#5 of 13 in Richfield
229 reviews
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
362 reviews
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Richfield

Address: 333 North Main/I-70, I-70 & Us 89, Richfield, UT 84701
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Richfield
#4 Business Hotel in Richfield
Price Range: £55 - £83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel is an example of timeless Swiss Architecture featuring beautiful brickwork throughout the property. The halls are lined with exceptional artwork giving an Art Gallery atmosphere. Each room is tastefully decorated with the work of a local ceramic artist and is spacious and not cluttered with over sized furniture but has a European feeling. We cater to the traveler in a personal manner and a desire to please. Each Guest is treated as a VIP. This is a full service Hotel with a fine Mexican Restaurant on the property and several Conference Rooms. The Hotel is a cherished Landmark in the Southern Utah Area. You will be treated to amenities such as night mints, free bottled water, and candy. There is an onsite Mexican Restaurant which serves Wine, mixed drinks and beer with your meal. The cuisine is the best Mexican Food in Utah. Across the street is the city park with an excellent Children's Playground and lots of grass. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Days Inn
Days Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing