We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experience”
Review of Days Inn Richfield

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Richfield
Ranked #8 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
GreenLeadersBronze level
1 review
“Great Experience”
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Had a great experience staying at the hotel and enjoyed seeing some of RIchfield while there during my short stay. Lots of places to see that are close. Great hotel staff. that are able to respond to the needs of the guests.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gordon L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    82
    73
    68
    56
    46
See reviews for
137
85
25
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2014

Very happy to have found this wonderful hotel for a recent stay. It is an older hotel with solid brick walls and cement floors which = quiet!. Big, clean rooms and made made to order continental breakfast made for very relaxing stay. If you want an affordable, quiet and friendly hotel this is the one! Highly recommended!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank athafran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
1 review
Reviewed 22 August 2014

I had a excellent experience last week at this Days Inn. The environment is clean and the staff is very friendly. The walls are thick so that you won't be bothered by other people. The owner is a nice and warm gentleman. I will definitely stay in this hotel again. Feels like home!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChenChen39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Parowan
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2014

We were on vacation and Richfield, Utah was the half way mark. We choose the Day's Inn because the pictures looked like it was a nice place for the price but we won't be staying there again. The lamp table in the room was dirty and sticky and there was dust on the headboards. The restaurant offered very little AMERICAN food for dinner and the continental breakfast was a joke. The waitress was not friendly, we got a small spoonful of scrambled eggs (I don't think were real eggs) and the toast was burnt. They were slow in serving it and the tables had not been cleared off and we had to ask for silverware. The windows in the restaurant were so dirty you couldn't hardly see out of them. We took one taste and decided to go get a real breakfast.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Veeann B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick, Colorado
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2014

This Days Inn was the worst Days Inn I have ever stayed in. The room was dirty and the beds were the most uncomfortable beds you could imagine. The AC didn't work and the toilet was continually running due to a leaky tank. On the bright side the ladies upfront were nice.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dustin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014

This was a last minute place to stay, no one else along the I 70 had rooms so we went and found this hidden hotel. You can tell it is older, but huge rooms very clean with a microwave and fridge. Two queen size beds made for a great nights rest.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logan, Utah
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Franchise hotels can go up or down, even if they go by the same name. This one was a little bit on the down side. I stayed here for a few nights. In the positive, I found the staff to be super friendly and helpful, their pool was decent and my room had a nice little fridge and coffee maker in it. On the downside, there was a pile of wet towels and assorted trash in my bathroom upon arrival, the clean towels had stains, the TV was on its last legs and very fuzzy, and in general the halls and common areas were a bit aged and ragged. It's not an ugly building though, and with a little TLC it would be just fine!

Room Tip: South side of the building got very warm in the afternoon/evening. Pick another side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CamilleInTheWoods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
#1 of 13 in Richfield
406 reviews
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
224 reviews
0.9 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
1.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
0.4 mi away
Nights Inn
Nights Inn
#11 of 13 in Richfield
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Richfield

Property: Days Inn Richfield
Address: 333 North Main/I-70, I-70 & Us 89, Richfield, UT 84701
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Richfield
#4 Business Hotel in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel is an example of timeless Swiss Architecture featuring beautiful brickwork throughout the property. The halls are lined with exceptional artwork giving an Art Gallery atmosphere. Each room is tastefully decorated with the work of a local ceramic artist and is spacious and not cluttered with over sized furniture but has a European feeling. We cater to the traveler in a personal manner and a desire to please. Each Guest is treated as a VIP. This is a full service Hotel with a fine Mexican Restaurant on the property and several Conference Rooms. The Hotel is a cherished Landmark in the Southern Utah Area. You will be treated to amenities such as night mints, free bottled water, and candy. There is an onsite Mexican Restaurant which serves Wine, mixed drinks and beer with your meal. The cuisine is the best Mexican Food in Utah. Across the street is the city park with an excellent Children's Playground and lots of grass. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Days Inn
Days Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing