We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Richfield
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Certificate of Excellence
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 17 November 2007

We stayed here only one night but it was very clean, wonderful bed and delicious breakfast and nice people! It is close to Walmart, Home Depot, and fast food eateries. The view of the surrounding mountains was fabulous!

  • Liked — Clean, good bed, great breakfast
  • Stayed October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FloridaTravelers213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    186
    121
    67
    9
    6
See reviews for
136
131
31
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
England
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2007

This is an excellent hotel with great rooms. These Hampton Inn's are by far the best of the 'budget' lodges. Excellent swimming pool and fitness facilities. Well placed for town and freeway. Strongly recommended and if this is typical of Hampton Inns then I will be staying at them more in future. The beds are made up like a five star hotel with cushions galore! Reception/Breakfast area very clean and pleasant and staff were great.

  • Stayed August 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank WJTaylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Windsor, CO
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 August 2007

Traveling from Colorado to California with two small children (ages 7 & 5) can be overwhelming. However, our stay here was very comfortable and relaxing. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. There was an adequate amount of choices for breakfast from their breakfast bar...My husband just wished that they served his favorite coffee.;-) My kids enjoyed splashing around in their pool. Staff manning the front desk were friendly and helpful. Checking in and out was easy. The only complaint my husband had was that the water was too soft. We would definitely stay here again; it was a great midway point between CO and CA.

  • Stayed August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank Corrina8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2007

Over the past couple years, the Hampton Inn has become my favorite chain hotel to stay at when traveling for business and pleasure. The Richfield, Utah Hampton is clean, newer, friendly, and well run. It has the usual Hampton comfortable beds, perfect pillows, big fluffy towels, a very good breakfast buffet with hot food choices, fruit salad, yogurt, and the usual bagels, toast, cereal, etc. A couple of shared computers off the lobby with a printer was very welcome for this vacation traveller who didn't bring the laptop along.

  • Stayed August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank chumfamine59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough UK
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2007

There hasn't been a review of this hotel for a long time but I would reassure everyone that it still lives up to its good reputation. It was clean, warm, comfortable and welcoming. Perfect for a stopover on the way from las Vegas to denver las week.

  • Liked — comfort
  • Disliked — small room
  • Stayed May 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank cmeast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nev.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2006

very good service,very clean room, good location.

Stayed August 2006
Helpful?
Thank zeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Forks, ND
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2006

We drove down from Salt Lake City on a Friday in July and stayed here 2 nights. It was a great base from which to tour the gorgeous national parks of Utah, an hour or so from Bryce, but right on the interstate and the morning drive was part of the fun -- lovely! Free breakfast, friendly staff, immaculate rooms, free wireless. We arrived late at night and the management made us feel at home immediately. I love the Hampton Inns, and this was a particularly pleasant stay!


Reply|Reply All

Stayed June 2006
Helpful?
2 Thank NDpair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
#1 of 13 in Richfield
406 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
224 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
343 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Richfield

Property: Hampton Inn Richfield
Address: 1100 West 1350 South, Richfield, UT 84701-7054
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Richfield
#3 Family Hotel in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing