We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“comfortable”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Richfield
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Certificate of Excellence
Kanab Ut., United States
1 review
“comfortable”
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Hotel is convenient, quiet, and comfortable , I will stay here next time I am through the area. The in door pool/ spa was a welcome relief after traveling . The Breakfast buffet had such a good variety ... something for everyone ..

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    186
    121
    67
    9
    6
See reviews for
136
131
31
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (40)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
murray, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I really like Hampton Inns. I love the bed sheets, the quietness of the rooms and I like the breakfasts. The lobby is very welcoming and inviting and the pool is a bonus. We took our grandson on this last trip, the staff was so very kind to him. He thought the cookies were amazing.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Suzette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
269 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Hotel is on west side of this small town. It is a smaller Hampton Inn, not brand new. Probably rates as a 3 star hotel, but higher rating due to a number of HIGHLIGHTS: Customer service from staff from check in to breakfast to checkout was superior. The property is sparkling clean and hygienic. The indoor pool and hot tub are superb. Breakfast was decent and healthier. LOWLIGHTS: Only that the heater/AC does make some noise as it cycles on and off and the rooms are a bit on the small side, but decent. I would also say the town itself is a LOWLIGHT. No decent place to eat, so just do fast food and be done with it. The people that run this hotel do an overall great job.

Room Tip: No real noise from being next to the freeway, probably away from the elevator and the traffic to and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HikeWineHotSprings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Collins, Colorado
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

The staff is very friendly and helpful; the hotel allows pets and is one of the best hotels along this route. The gym is VERY good and well equipped for a small gym room. There's a treadmill, Precor elliptical and recumbent bike, freeweights, and one multitask weight machine with a bench. I will be back to stay here!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Grace Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
1 review
Reviewed 5 January 2014

We had a one night stay, but were glad to find the hot tub, pool, and gym in great condition and we were able to relax before bed. Great comfortable beds, clean rooms, and quiet. Breakfast was simple, but hit the spot.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Diego, United States
1 review
Reviewed 29 December 2013

Clean, courteous, responsive. An excellent value, and now the only chain where we stay whenever available. I needed to add more characters, so here they are. I don't think much more needs to be said, but evidently quantity of characters is more valued then their quantity. I can write more. See? More.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santaquin, United States
1 review
Reviewed 12 December 2013

This hotel is a very nice and clean hotel. Internet works really well and is fast. Breakfast was great. Staff is very friendly and personal. I am impressed with the new fitness center that has been put in recently.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Blaine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
#1 of 13 in Richfield
404 reviews
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
224 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
342 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Richfield

Property: Hampton Inn Richfield
Address: 1100 West 1350 South, Richfield, UT 84701-7054
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Richfield
#3 Family Hotel in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing