We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Small Room Loud Heater”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Richfield
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Cose to stay here because we were exhausted and I'm a member of their loyalty rewards program. Room was clean and small. Great plugs for electronics...plentiful and easy to sue spots. Heater sounded like a jet plane when it came on throughout the night. Finally had to turn it off in order to get a short nap.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deborah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (418)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

294 - 300 of 419 reviews

Reviewed 18 March 2014

Having made a reservation earlier, our check-in was extremely fast. We were given our keys and directed to our room within thirty seconds of arrival. The complimentary breakfast is handy and tasty. Our only disappointment was to find a noticeable stain on the carpet near the door, and another one on the cushion of the desk chair. Otherwise the room was very clean and comfortable. Overlooking our slight disappointment, I'm sure we will choose to stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn for one night. We arrived quite late with our family and the check-in was so fast and easy. The rooms were clean and well-maintained. Maybe a bit small but fine for one night. Bathroom was clean. Wi-Fi worked great. All in all, no complaints.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jenaya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Friendly people at front desk. Temperature of pool was great. Room and bathroom was extremely clean. Breakfast hours were very convenient and the breakfast was very good. Would return anytime!! Great stay!!! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Hotel is convenient, quiet, and comfortable , I will stay here next time I am through the area. The in door pool/ spa was a welcome relief after traveling . The Breakfast buffet had such a good variety ... something for everyone ..

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Terri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I really like Hampton Inns. I love the bed sheets, the quietness of the rooms and I like the breakfasts. The lobby is very welcoming and inviting and the pool is a bonus. We took our grandson on this last trip, the staff was so very kind to him. He thought the cookies were amazing.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Suzette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Hotel is on west side of this small town. It is a smaller Hampton Inn, not brand new. Probably rates as a 3 star hotel, but higher rating due to a number of HIGHLIGHTS: Customer service from staff from check in to breakfast to checkout was superior. The property is sparkling clean and hygienic. The indoor pool and hot tub are superb. Breakfast was decent and healthier. LOWLIGHTS: Only that the heater/AC does make some noise as it cycles on and off and the rooms are a bit on the small side, but decent. I would also say the town itself is a LOWLIGHT. No decent place to eat, so just do fast food and be done with it. The people that run this hotel do an overall great job.

Room Tip: No real noise from being next to the freeway, probably away from the elevator and the traffic to and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HikeWineHotSprings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
#1 of 13 in Richfield
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#5 of 13 in Richfield
234 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#9 of 13 in Richfield
350 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
384 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Richfield

Address: 1100 West 1350 South, Richfield, UT 84701-7054
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Richfield
#3 Family Hotel in Richfield
Price Range: £69 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing