We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great rooms, pool area & breakfast”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Richfield
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Santaquin, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great rooms, pool area & breakfast”
Reviewed 24 March 2014

I accidentally reserved a King room instead of the 2 queens that we needed. The staff were very helpful in changing our room and did not ask for any additional money. The breakfast was good, with the average sausage links, waffles and such. We used the pool area and was impressed by the warm water.

Room Tip: The pool occupancy is only 20 and the hot tub is 3 so make sure you hurry :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jjdog0313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

377 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    180
    116
    66
    9
    6
See reviews for
131
125
31
54
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Denver, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Cose to stay here because we were exhausted and I'm a member of their loyalty rewards program. Room was clean and small. Great plugs for electronics...plentiful and easy to sue spots. Heater sounded like a jet plane when it came on throughout the night. Finally had to turn it off in order to get a short nap.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deborah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
Reviewed 18 March 2014

Having made a reservation earlier, our check-in was extremely fast. We were given our keys and directed to our room within thirty seconds of arrival. The complimentary breakfast is handy and tasty. Our only disappointment was to find a noticeable stain on the carpet near the door, and another one on the cushion of the desk chair. Otherwise the room was very clean and comfortable. Overlooking our slight disappointment, I'm sure we will choose to stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn for one night. We arrived quite late with our family and the check-in was so fast and easy. The rooms were clean and well-maintained. Maybe a bit small but fine for one night. Bathroom was clean. Wi-Fi worked great. All in all, no complaints.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jenaya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Friendly people at front desk. Temperature of pool was great. Room and bathroom was extremely clean. Breakfast hours were very convenient and the breakfast was very good. Would return anytime!! Great stay!!! Highly recommended.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank K M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kanab Ut., United States
1 review
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Hotel is convenient, quiet, and comfortable , I will stay here next time I am through the area. The in door pool/ spa was a welcome relief after traveling . The Breakfast buffet had such a good variety ... something for everyone ..

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Terri H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
murray, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I really like Hampton Inns. I love the bed sheets, the quietness of the rooms and I like the breakfasts. The lobby is very welcoming and inviting and the pool is a bonus. We took our grandson on this last trip, the staff was so very kind to him. He thought the cookies were amazing.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Suzette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 13 in Richfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 372 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#5 of 13 in Richfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 212 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 314 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 286 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Richfield

Property: Hampton Inn Richfield
Address: 1100 West 1350 South, Richfield, UT 84701-7054
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Richfield
#3 Family Hotel in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing