We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Place to Stop When on the Road” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Richfield

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Richfield
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Great Place to Stop When on the Road”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014

Hampton Inns are great everywhere. The one in Richfield is always are destination when making our frequent trips from Nevada to Colorado. The room is outstanding--always clean. They have even added extra plug ins for your phones, ipads, etc.

Room Tip: You see from the freeway but have to go down the street and through another hotel lot to get there...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Joyce K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

366 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    174
    115
    64
    7
    6
See reviews for
129
122
30
50
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Roosevelt, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014

We love Hampton Inns and stay there often where ever we go. This one is exceptional, great service, clean, comfortable rooms, delicious hot breakfast with great variety, just couldn't ask for a nicer place to rest at the end of a hard day!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wendy S B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albuquerque, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 March 2014

No problem with the Hotel. I do not know what to say for this question, I have already filled out all I can comment on so all I am doing is trying to fulfill the 200 character requirement for this question. This survey took longer than the 3 to 5 minutes you claim it will take. I think you need to make this thing about a review more clear as it seems like a duplication of the comments question a few questions back.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Grant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Santaquin, Utah, United States
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2014

I accidentally reserved a King room instead of the 2 queens that we needed. The staff were very helpful in changing our room and did not ask for any additional money. The breakfast was good, with the average sausage links, waffles and such. We used the pool area and was impressed by the warm water.

Room Tip: The pool occupancy is only 20 and the hot tub is 3 so make sure you hurry :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jjdog0313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2014

Cose to stay here because we were exhausted and I'm a member of their loyalty rewards program. Room was clean and small. Great plugs for electronics...plentiful and easy to sue spots. Heater sounded like a jet plane when it came on throughout the night. Finally had to turn it off in order to get a short nap.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Deborah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

Having made a reservation earlier, our check-in was extremely fast. We were given our keys and directed to our room within thirty seconds of arrival. The complimentary breakfast is handy and tasty. Our only disappointment was to find a noticeable stain on the carpet near the door, and another one on the cushion of the desk chair. Otherwise the room was very clean and comfortable. Overlooking our slight disappointment, I'm sure we will choose to stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Wesley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014

We stayed at the Hampton Inn for one night. We arrived quite late with our family and the check-in was so fast and easy. The rooms were clean and well-maintained. Maybe a bit small but fine for one night. Bathroom was clean. Wi-Fi worked great. All in all, no complaints.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jenaya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#2 of 13 in Richfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 349 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 209 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 274 reviews
2.7 mi away
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
BEST WESTERN Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 306 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Richfield

Property: Hampton Inn Richfield
Address: 1100 West 1350 South, Richfield, UT 84701-7054
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Richfield
#3 Family Hotel in Richfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct and Hotels.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing