We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good hotel-very good service-great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Richfield
Ranked #3 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 August 2006

very good service,very clean room, good location.

Stayed: August 2006
Thank zeak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (407)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

394 - 400 of 407 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2006

We drove down from Salt Lake City on a Friday in July and stayed here 2 nights. It was a great base from which to tour the gorgeous national parks of Utah, an hour or so from Bryce, but right on the interstate and the morning drive was part of the fun -- lovely! Free breakfast, friendly staff, immaculate rooms, free wireless. We arrived late at night and the management made us feel at home immediately. I love the Hampton Inns, and this was a particularly pleasant stay!


Reply|Reply All

Stayed: June 2006
2  Thank NDpair
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2006

This is a smaller Hampton Inn but very new, clean and quiet. This was a pleasant surprise that our entire group loved.

The little town is so convenient. There are restaurants nearby and of course - Wal-Mart.

The only negative was that the staff didn't keep the coffee or hot water going in the evening but of course we could go to our rooms and use the little pots that were provided.

The pool area was clean, the work out room was nice.

You will enjoy your stop!

1  Thank newtexan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2006

Located right off of the highway, this is a clean and comfortable night's stay. The grounds are nice and we enjoyed taking a stroll around the motel in the cool of the evening. Fresh fruit was available as was fresh baked cookies. Not far from the motel, is the main part of town where dinner is available or an ice cream parlor. Kentucky Fried Chicken is within walking distance.

  • Stayed: June 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1coolnana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2006

Very clean and nicely furnished, although a bit on the small side of Hampton Inn rooms. Pleasant and efficient staff. Winger's next door has great food!

Stayed: April 2006
1  Thank Pattyjo98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2005

Rooms in this area are higher than St George or Nevada. I came here on the basis of good experiences at other Hampton Inns. I saved $10 with my AARP card...and they take AAA too.

A new place, super-clean and a good wi-fi system. The hotel across the streets cable was out but the Hampton's worked fine (as I am typing this here).

A small town, quiet etc.

  • Stayed: October 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean24601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Alta Loma, CA
22
Reviewed 8 August 2005

This is a very clean, comfortable hotel. We stayed with our 3 small children. The pool is indoor and small, but perfect for the kids. The rooms are very comfortable, the staff is most attentive and kind. If you are passing through Richfield, this is THE place to stay. By the way, there is a worderful place to eat next door called Wingers. Be sure to have a Strawberry Lemonade! They are the best!

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
2.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn Richfield
Quality Inn Richfield
#1 of 13 in Richfield
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#4 of 13 in Richfield
233 reviews
2.7 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
371 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
344 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Richfield

Address: 1100 West 1350 South, Richfield, UT 84701-7054
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Richfield
#3 Family Hotel in Richfield
Price Range: £75 - £99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hampton Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing