We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top notch”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn Richfield
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Richfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 28 May 2012

Stayed here on memorial day weekend. Very nice rooms. Great customer service. Beds were comfortable and I am picky on that. Slept good. Hot tub came in handy after a long day.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (432)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

387 - 393 of 432 reviews

Reviewed 10 May 2012

My family and I stayed here in June 2011 and was very happy with how clean the rooms were even though they were dated and the staff was very friendly to deal with. We enjoyed our stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012

We stayed one night during a road trip. A convenient place to stop between Colorado and southern Utah. Room was fine, no complaints. The breakfast is served at a restaurant next door, buffet style and with many choices. Far beyond what I'd expect. Kind of puts the typical bagels and waffle maker to shame.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mdmss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2012

Good hotel for basic stay with clean rooms including a frig and internet access. Beds were in good shape and we would stay again. We didn't try the breakfast but it is served next door at JB's and they have a reputation for decent food.

Room Tip: Good ofr overnight stay and cheaper than the Comfort Inn or staying in Green River.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mountain_civic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnRichfield, General Manager at Quality Inn Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2012

Thank you for your comments concerning your recent stay. You picked one of the prettiest times of year to travel through our scenic valley. I hope your adventures bring you through again. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

We decided to try this route on our way from Scottsdale to Canada, and were very glad to have done. The route was scenic with little traffic and mostly in the valley versus the hectic 15 to the West. The town of Richfield was very nice and and surrounded by views of the mountains. The Quality Inn was exactly as promised, roomy, clean and well appointed. The beds were excellent and the bathroom spotless, will definitely stay here again! The staff were very nice and quite helpful, and the room rate was very affordable....booked on line. Breakfast was quite expansive, though the quality was questionable, had bacon, eggs etc., but a little greasy for our taste. But as it was a no charge inclusive, shouldn't complain.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gaddyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2012

My wife and I had been traveling from Zion National Park, through Bryce Canyon National Park and were a bit weary when we arrived in Richfield, UT. The Quality Inn was easy to find with lots of parking. We were greeted warmly and quickly found our room. Parking was close to the hallway entrance. The room was large and had been nicely cleaned. We received vouchers for breakfast at the restaurant next door, JB's. We had a pleasant nights sleep and the breakfast the next morning was wonderful. My wife has a gluten intolerance and eating the "normal" free continental breakfast is just not acceptable. How nice it was to have breakfast included with the room! We did not visit the pool. Microwave and refrigerator in the room!!!!

Room Tip: We asked for a room on the main floor so we would not have to tote our suitcases up the stairs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank olroyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QualityInnRichfield, Manager at Quality Inn Richfield, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2012

Thank you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It is nice to know that the employee's hard work has been recognized. Again, thank you for letting know how we did.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2012

We stayed here for the FFA meetings in town over the weekend, the room was clean and everything worked. The shower was a little different to get used to the hot and cold water was switched, but workable once we figured it out. The hallway carpets were clean, and I liked how all the housekeeping persons all wore the same outfit so you knew who they were. I would stay here again, we got a great price for the night. You also get a cupon for JB's next door for the breakfast buffet. The only Con was that the window screen was torn, not much to worry about this time of the year, but might be a problem for the summer months.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank WanderingFarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Richfield hotels
1.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Richfield
Comfort Inn Richfield
#5 of 13 in Richfield
229 reviews
1.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Richfield
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Richfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Days Inn Richfield
Days Inn Richfield
#8 of 13 in Richfield
339 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Richfield
Hampton Inn Richfield
#3 of 13 in Richfield
402 reviews
1.8 mi away
Best Western Richfield Inn
Best Western Richfield Inn
#7 of 13 in Richfield
362 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Richfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Richfield

Address: 540 S. Main St., Richfield, UT 84701-2848
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Richfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Richfield
#2 Family Hotel in Richfield
#3 Business Hotel in Richfield
Price Range: £61 - £80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Richfield 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Quality Inn hotel is near Paiute ATV Trail, Snow College Richfield Campus and the Richfield Municipal Airport. Fremont Indian State Park, Fishlake National Forest and Big Rock Candy Mountain are minutes away. Capital Reef National Park and Elk Meadows Resort are an easy drive away from this Richfield, UT hotel. Guests will also discover delights that only the locals know about, such as Parsons Bakery and the Ideal Dairy, two of Utah's finest places for treats. Conveniently located near the heart of Richfield's shopping and restaurants, the hotel is still in town, but away from the freeway noise and congestion that accompany city life. Guests of this Richfield, UT hotel will receive a free hot breakfast buffet coupon for each room occupant. Room service is available upon request. All guest rooms include free Wi-Fi, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards, 32-inch flat screen televisions and Quality Sleeper by Serta beds. In addition, some rooms have microwaves and refrigerators. Non-smoking rooms are available. Business travelers will appreciate additional amenities including, free local calls and a convention center with two meeting rooms. Access to a fax machine is available. An exercise room and outdoor heated pool are available for guests' enjoyment. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Quality Inn hotel provides friendly customer service, inviting accommodations and affordable rates to everyone visiting the Richfield, Utah area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Richfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Richfield Quality Inn
Quality Inn Richfield Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing