We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La Quinta, St. George, UT”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
Ranked #4 of 41 Hotels in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
Sugar City, ID
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“La Quinta, St. George, UT”
Reviewed 6 April 2014

La Quinta did a great job accommodating our large group. We were in St George for a wedding and we needed a place that not only could our whole family stay at, but a hotel that would accommodate my mother's dog. Not extra charge sold me on that. We arrived early and they were willing to allow us in one of our rooms so we could change for the wedding. They called to inform us when our other rooms were ready, knowing we were a pretty good size group. So friendly and willing to help us out.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Claudia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, 13 April 2014
Thank you for sharing your expereicne with us! I am delighted to hear it was a positive one, thank you for the positive feedback. It is our top priority to ensure you have a memorable and positive experience from pre-arrival to departure. Thank you for being our guest, we will always do everything possible to merit the trust you have placed in us. We hope you will return again and allow us the ooprtunity to welcome you (and pets) back! Thank you for choosing La Quinta!

Mercy Wright
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,093 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    770
    253
    47
    14
    9
See reviews for
451
394
65
90
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
utah
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 April 2014

When we arrived we were greeted by very friendly staff. They even called our room after we were settled and ask if everything was okay. The room was very clean and comfortable. All the furnishings were very well done, it felt like home. CAN'T WAIT TO GO BACK.

Room Tip: We stayed on bottom floor because we had dogs, in the center part of hotel, it was very nice and not...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chaunna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Thank you for staying with us. I am glad our pet friendly amenity was a benefit and enjoyment for you. Your satisfaction is our top priority and we hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nibley, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Easy check in/check out, decent breakfast, quiet! Always stay here when in St. George because of the proximity to the trail system - nice to get out for a quick walk or jog while on a trip. Rooms are nice and big, love having a refrigerator to store drinks!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Rebecca L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, 27 March 2014
Thank you for being our guest! We appreciate your choice to allow us the opportunity to serve you and will continue to do everything possible to merit the trust you have placed in La Quinta to meet your lodging needs when traveling. We hope you feel at home when you stay with us and satisfied with each stay that will in turn encourage a most welcome return. I am delighted to hear your specific interests and highlights about our property. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Mercy Wright
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helena, Montana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 February 2014 via mobile

All was great: beds, pillows, cleanliness, friendly staff, decor - inside and out, room lighting, tech plugins, etc. Easy access to downtown and freeway. Pet friendly which is certainly smart on La Quinta's part. We'll choose this La Quinta again.

Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank wulffsnest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaQuintaStGeorge, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George, responded to this review, 3 March 2014
Greetings! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Your feedback is important to us so we can be made aware of your personal satisfaction while staying with us. It was a plesure having you as our guests and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing La Quinta, we will always do everything possible to merit and maintain the trust and loyalty you have placed in us. Please call if there is anything we do for you.

Sincerely,
Mercy Wright
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. George hotels
1.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
1.7 mi away
Clarion Suites
Clarion Suites
#10 of 41 in St. George
4.5 of 5 bubbles 512 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St. George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George
1.7 mi away
St. George Inn & Suites
St. George Inn & Suites
#13 of 41 in St. George
4.0 of 5 bubbles 364 reviews
2.6 mi away
Inn on the Cliff
Inn on the Cliff
#2 of 41 in St. George
5.0 of 5 bubbles 736 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
Address: 91 E 2680 S, St. George, UT 84790-7138
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in St. George
#4 Romantic Hotel in St. George
#4 Best Value Hotel in St. George
#9 Business Hotel in St. George
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George 2.5*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites St. George
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George Hotel St. George
St George La Quinta
La Quinta St. George
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing