We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,512)
Filter reviews
1,512 results
Traveller rating
1,000
361
101
33
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,000
361
101
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel waffles above average clean hotel pool and hot tub pastry room was large each morning great price sausage bed was comfortable zion national park pati walmart george pillows
Filter
Updating list...
324 - 329 of 1,512 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017


YES I. Really enjoyed to stay there are Wil recommend all my friend and family members. Service was great.ALL employee are very kind.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank mariatc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim J, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Dear mariatc2017,

Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Rest ensured that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit. Be informed, that we will continue to enhance our services and customer service for even more comfort. All the best and we hope to see you soon!

Warm regards,
Tim James – General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tim J, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 April 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 days while we went to Zion National Park. It's a great hotel. The front desk staff were wonderful and friendly. After we checked in, they called our room to make sure we were satisfied with it. They offer free parking, wifi & continental breakfast. The lady who was manning the continental breakfast was warm and welcoming. She gave my daughter a lollipop after asking for permission if she could have one. I'd definitely come back here.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TravelingCee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim J, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Dear TravelingCee,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete a TripAdvisor review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We love to hear when we've done a good job, and want everyone else to know it too! Again, thank you for making the “Award Winning” Wingate by Wyndham St. George your home away from home and we hope you return soon.

Sincerely,
Tim James - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

A clean, well located hotel for easy drives/visits, to a number of parks and reservations (Zion, Bryce were our key destinations).
The spacious room, ample in-room facilities (fridge etc), comfortable bed, good shower, quiet a/c and good wifi made for a great recovery after a full days trekking.
The room wall deafening appeared to be of a good standard as we heard no sounds form either neighbour.
The breakfast was substantial & freshly presented.
The staff were most helpful & the breakfast staff in particular, deserve special appreciation for their engagement and welcome each morning.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tim J, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Dear John G,

The entire staff of the Wingate by Wyndham of St. George would like to say “THANK YOU” for choosing our hotel and also for posting a review. Our goal is to make every guests experience as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. It is our hope that you choose our Wingate by Wyndham hotel again on your next visit to our area. Your feedback is very important to us and enables us to make any necessary changes to enhance your future stays with us. Our team strives for nothing less than ultimate guest satisfaction. Thank you again for making the Wingate by Wyndham of St. George your home away from home and have a fantastic day.

Sincerely,
Tim James - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tim J, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham St. George, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews