We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fun place with lots of space”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St. George, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jerdan W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A fun place with lots of space”
Reviewed 8 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a great time in this apartment and enjoyed the nearby sports village facilities. The apartment was fully furnished with everything we needed for our stay. We can recommend this very enthusiastically.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2017
We really enjoyed having you stay with us. We hope your trip home went well.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Merlynne...
2 reviews
“a lovely apartment”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in October 2016

We arrived late but the hosts were gracious and got us settled in. The beds were great and we slep in and got a well needed rest. All the things we needed were there and we appreciated all the extras.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendie S
2 reviews
“a great apartment with all the furnishings”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

we found everything we needed at the apartment. The beds were great, as was the decorations and decor. We enjoyed our stay more than usual.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brent L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A great apartment with all the furnishings”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

The apartment was large and very comfortable with huge king sized beds that gave us the best sleep of our trip. We loved the area and had a great vacation.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redd R
2 reviews
“A large and pleasant place we enjoyed a lot”
Reviewed 15 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

we were so glad to find such a lovely place to spend a few days. We saw the zion park and bryce canyon along with other very scenic places. The apartment was just a really homey place that we really enjoyed a lot.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather T
2 reviews
“Lovely apartment with great beds and lots of room”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the apartment. It has access to the sports village facilities that were great. Hot tubs and pools were a pleasant experience. We will be back again to enjoy the area.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing