We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Fun for the whole family” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Laser Mania Family Fun Center

Laser Mania Family Fun Center
Ranked #3 of 10 Fun & Games in St. George
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Offering laser tag, blacklight miniature golf, bumper cars, 4D Movie Ride, and arcade games, Laser Mania Family Fun Center is the perfect place to take your family and friends for a great time. It's all-out fun around here!
Santa Clara, Utah
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fun for the whole family”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2012

Not only laser tag but inside miniature golf, in the dark. Good family fun. Kind of hard to find. It is located on St. George Blvd about 100 East, behind the copy shop.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank Bill N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    13
    4
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chandler, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Pretty fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2012

We didn't get to do laser tag because it was swarming with huge groups of little kids. So we did the glow in the dark mini-gold which was fun! Really unique.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank Amy Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Extremely unique experience.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2012

I took a date there Friday night, and we had a blast. We started off playing golf, which for two people seemed a little pricey. The golf course was black-lit and REALLY cool. Each hole had its own unique theme. Some of them I wasn't so sure what it was supposed to be, but all of them were awesome. The employees we talked to were really cool. Overall, it was a great experience and I will totally go back.

Side note: It gets cheaper every attraction you do. After a few games of laser tag, we ended up paying two dollars to ride the 4d movie ride.

Helpful?
3 Thank TrevorGee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
244 reviews
57 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Something to do on a hot day.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 June 2012

Typical laser tag. Also has glow in the dark putt putt, 4-D movie and an arcade. The arcade is small, but that keeps it from being too noisy. Hot summer day distraction.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank nmbiela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. George, Utah
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Family Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2012

This is great place to take the kids and spend some good quality time together. Your kids should be older to play though.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
6 Thank JoAnne6363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Laser Mania Family Fun Center also viewed

 

Been to Laser Mania Family Fun Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing