We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
America's Best Inns & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Coral Hills(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn on the Cliff(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Entrada(St. George)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amira Resort & Spa(St. George)
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Motel(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
27
62
27
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
27
62
27
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelbagelswithin walking distanceroom was cleanlots of parkingper nightfree breakfastgood sizestay there againfreewaybedsgeorgeziontoiletries
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 132 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2013

Stayed two night while visiting Zion national park. The motel owner very attentive when I asked about a repair. Room clean. Bed comfortable. Nice breakfast Motel was rather hard to locate but easily remedied with a phone call

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TravelOn14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2012

Nothing fancy about this hotel -- think a step above a Motel Six. However, the rooms were clean, beds comfortable and great location. A good value. Ask for room in the front if available--there is minimal freeway noise in rooms facing freeway.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Very basic hotel but its in a great location, has restaurants and great shopping all with in walk distance and its right off the freeway so easy to find. Has a continental breakfast, was clean, has a pool and a hot tub. The rooms have a fridge and microwave what more could you ask for?

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank cybrjunkii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

We were passing through St George after spending over a week visiting the National Parks and camping some of the time. We just needed a good night's sleep and this did the trick. The beds were comfortable and the air conditioner worked well to cool the room. My people spent time in the pool, which had visible trash (from trees) floating in it The room was dated and the carpet appeared to need vacuuming but it didn't bother us. The continental breakfast included cold cereal, toast, bagels, and sausage and egg patties. It is situated off of Hwy 15 and is close to a lot of restaurants - marble slab cremery, japanese steak house, carls' jr, starbucks and a brick oven pizza place were within walking distance (as well as others). In all it served it's purpose for a restful night's sleep at a good price.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank restlessmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

I come to St. George several times a year and I've been staying at various economy hotels in search of a good night's sleep and I finally found it. Yay!

The beds were comfortable, although mine was soft and the wife's was firm. My back didn't hurt in the morning. Yay! The in-room air conditioner didn't sound like a Harley every time it kicked in. It was pretty subtle. Yay! The room seemed well insulated. The people outside were well muted. They didn't sound like they were in my room. Yay!

The room was clean. The free wi-fi was fast and didn't involve the need to hunt down secret passwords or sign-in online. Yay!

There was a free breakfast but it was pretty minimal. I would only recommend it to the desperate, or the cereal lovers. The towels were the worst I've ever seen. They were small, thin, and scratchy. Also, the bar of soap was half the size of what you normally find in a hotel. It was so small it was hard to hold onto. But, these were all minor complaints in my mind, because I finally got a good night's sleep. YAY!

Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
4  Thank mauiwolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews