We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable sunny room in a great house with...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
king bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
king bed
Bathroom has a large shower
Bathroom  has a double sink
bedroom is next to bathroom and den
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
St. George, Utah

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scott B
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Comfortable sunny room in a great house with great hosts!”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Staying with Bob & Rose has been a wonderfully memorable experience for myself and friends. This room is especially nice due to the optional privacy available upon request. Breakfasts are truly worth the visit themselves. Thanks again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
It was really great to have you stay with us and we are eagerly looking forward to many more visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jilliane...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“really great bed, large and spacious”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in November 2016

we stayed here on our way to california and wanted to stay again on our way back but schedule was too tight. it was a lovely place with a den and small kitchen.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
we enjoyed meeting you Jilliane and are looking for your return. We had a great time getting to know you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heatheran...
2 reviews
“great room with amazinly comfortable king bed”
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is a great family-friendly condo with a stunning pool (heated) and a lap pool for adults. Two wonderful hot tubs and a club house with a large variety of activities. We loved the great king beds and the fully furnished kitchen. a great stay for us.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salt Lake City
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2014
It was a pleasure for us to meet you. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Syracuse
Reviewed 13 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Feb 2014
Thank you for such a glowing review. And when you get back this way, will be really good to see you again.. You were equally great guests.

Rose and Bob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing