We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Luxurious accommodations amid stunning surroundings”
Review of The Inn at Entrada

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Inn at Entrada
Ranked #1 of 41 Hotels in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
Bellevue, Washington
Level Contributor
47 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 71 helpful votes
“Luxurious accommodations amid stunning surroundings”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

We booked a one bedroom unit with a view of the golf course and mountains. Extra details included a lighted magnifying mirror in the huge bathroom with a jetted tub and spacious shower, comfy bathrobes and two gas fireplaces. The kitchen included full size appliances and all necessary cookware and dishes. During breakfast on the patio we were entertained by a family of ducks in an adjacent pond. The fitness facility including indoor and outdoor pools was wonderful and a nice way too cool off in the heat.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank bargain_hunter46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear bargain_hunter46,

Thank you for writing a review of the Inn! We appreciate your comments, and are so glad you enjoyed your room and the facilities in Entrada. Thank you, as well, for the great pictures! We hope you choose the Inn again!

Thank you,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

582 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    499
    65
    12
    4
    2
See reviews for
174
271
21
21
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
utah
1 review
Reviewed 11 June 2014

My wife and I got a studio room, and my son and his family got a 1 bedroom suite. First off checking in was fast and easy, the girl at the desk who I believe was named Karen was absolutely a pleasure to work with. Checked in on Fri. went to the Tuacahn. that night. You are about 5 to 10 min. away. Sat. we played in town a little bit and then we went back to the Entrada and played in the pool for the afternoon. Very relaxing, the rooms are 1st class all the way. Garage comes with each unit. Have stayed probably just about everywhere in St. George and this place can't even be touched by any other. Good Time, Great Week-end.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank utahchuck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear utahchuck,

Thank you for taking the time to review the Inn at Entrada! I am thrilled that Karen was able to provide you with such great service; I will let her know what a great job she did! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you visit us again soon!

Thank you,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Floyds Knobs, Indiana
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2014

We have stayed at the Inn numerous times. The location and facilities are the best one can find in St. George. Whether it's golf,swimming, hiking or cycling, the opportunities are literally at your doorstep.

Room Tip: Ask for a casita with golf course views. Weekly rates are very attractive.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank jwan96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear jwan96,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you have had repeated wonderful experiences, and we look forward to your future visits!

Thank you,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gainesville, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2014

Don't look any further, just book this property now. We had a deluxe luxury casita for 5 nights and had plenty of room, with a golf course view that was just so beautiful. The grounds are just lovely with plenty of options for all, including golf, tennis, spa and a very nice pool. We had dinner one night at the on site restaurant and it was delicious with a great view of the golf course. It is a good location for day trip to Zion National Park with local hikes (Snow Canyon) providing the red rocks experience without the road time. If you are a golfer, the golf course offers a beautiful, challenging course with spectacular views, even a lava field! Sparkling clean with great customer service as well.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nataliemae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 23 June 2014
Dear nataliemae,

Thank you for writing a review of the Inn at Entrada! I am so glad you were able to stay with us and enjoy all of the amenities and beautiful views the Inn has to offer. I am also thrilled to hear you had a great customer service experience, and will definitely pass that on to my staff.

Thanks for visiting, and we hope to welcome you back to the Inn next time you are in St. George!

Regards,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Rooms are wonderful and have a little kitchen in the casita that we stay in. Ask for the golf course side. We have stayed here about six times. We love the patio looking at the red rocks and the water stream running past our room. Nice and quite. Love it!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank V E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear V E,

Thank you for your review! Our staff are all so glad that you find the Inn at Entrada to be your favorite place in Saint George. Thank you for the room tips as well! We can't wait to welcome you back to the Inn on your next trip to Saint George!

Regards,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marysville, Washington
1 review
Reviewed 2 June 2014

A beautiful place to stay. If you haven't been to Entrada before, rooms and views will undoubtablly surprise and exceed expectation. On site recreation (courts, pools, exercise) is nice and well maintained; the one car integrated garage is a surprising bonus. Our two stays have been to visit Zion, which is about 40 minutes away.

Room Tip: While the Casita's are super, the 2 Bedroom units are much larger and accomodating if you travel...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank MARK W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Mark W,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Inn at Entrada! I am thrilled that you had a wonderful stay and found our accommodations to be excellent and exceeding your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Inn in the future!

Regards,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Puget Sound, WA
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed 5 nights in casita 37 and had a lovely time. The staff is friendly and helpful, the casita comfortable with a great view toward Snow Canyon. The restaurant food was tasty. Hiking in Snow Canyon State Park is just a few minutes away. My only complaint is the back 9 on the golf course. Too hard for mortals or average golfers. We were happy to finish the round with golf balls.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank JeffTWA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 2 June 2014
Dear JeffTWA,

Thank you for your review of the Inn! I am so glad to hear that you found our staff friendly and helpful, and the casita comfortable. You are right, the back 9 on the Entrada golf course are quite challenging! We hope to welcome you back to the Inn in the future, and perhaps you can play Entrada again as well.

Regards,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. George hotels
4.8 mi away
Inn on the Cliff
Inn on the Cliff
#2 of 41 in St. George
5.0 of 5 bubbles 736 reviews
5.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn
11.0 mi away
Coral Springs Resort
Coral Springs Resort
#16 of 41 in St. George
4.5 of 5 bubbles 151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
7.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St. George
5.9 mi away
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Inn at Entrada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn at Entrada

Property: The Inn at Entrada
Address: 2588 Sinagua Trl, St. George, UT 84770-5690
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in St. George
#1 Romantic Hotel in St. George
#2 Family Hotel in St. George
#5 Business Hotel in St. George
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Inn at Entrada 3.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at Entrada is a small luxury resort inside a gated golf community in Saint George, Utah that features warm casitas with panoramic views of the striking red vermilion cliffs. The spirit of ancient Anasazi civilizations is the inspiration for these aesthetically perfect vacation casitas. The contemporary southwestern design combined with soothing earth tones inside the casitas create a perfectly relaxing sanctuary. Freshly baked cinnamon rolls, provided by Grandma Tobler's Bakery, are provided every morning in the Inn at Entrada lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotel.de so you can book your The Inn at Entrada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Inn At Entrada Hotel St. George
Hotel At Entrada
Resort At Entrada
The Inn At Entrada St. George, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing