We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Phenomenal views, accommodations, and grounds!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Inn at Entrada

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
The Inn at Entrada
Ranked #1 of 41 Hotels in St. George
Certificate of Excellence
wilmette
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Phenomenal views, accommodations, and grounds!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2014

My nephew and I stayed in one of the 2-bedroom suite casitas (#1004) and it was stunning inside and out -- perfectly Southwestern! With exceptional views of the surrounding red rock mountains and gorgeous grounds along with a gentle stream running through our backyard, we couldn't have asked for more. The casita was even more spacious than expected, with a gourmet kitchen (again with spectacular views), 2 fireplaces, 2 luxurious bathrooms, 2 patios, a beautifully appointed living room which opened to the yard and grand views, en-suite laundry, and a 2-car garage. The room service breakfast was a great way to start the day, lunch outdoors at the clubhouse was casual and relaxing, and dinner at the Inn's rather private Kokopelli restaurant was a nice way to end a day. Walking the paths at night and early morning was enchanting!

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank blueskiesallaround
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Julie T,

Thank you for your review! I am so glad that you had a great stay at the Inn, as well as enjoyed breakfast and dinner at the Kokopelli Restaurant. We hope you come visit us again, soon!

Warm Regards,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

553 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    474
    61
    12
    4
    2
See reviews for
166
261
19
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (140)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Marlboro, nj, usa
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014 via mobile

We selected the inn to be a base for a visit to Zion National Park. The casita units where very spacious, tastefuly furnished with high quality furniture and appliances, and had terrific views. The pool, spa and exercise center were also very nice. The units and grounds were spotless. A club style restaurant and beautiful golf course are avalaible, but we could not try these ths trip. Downtown St. George is close with many good resturants as well. Zion canyon is about an hour drive, and Zion Kolob canyon is a quick 30 minutes up the highway. Another pleasent surprise was our unplanned trip to Snow Canyon park, just 10 minutes from the inn. Great place to hike without the crowds of Zion.

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank corfp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear corfp,

Thank you for your review of the Inn! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you choose the Inn next time you visit Saint George!

Regards,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cupertino, California
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

Very large, fully upgraded rooms, beautifully maintained landscape, excellent amenities, and very low price.

Housekeeping was fast and efficient, but sometimes didn't leave the floors and bathrooms clean.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Jason F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Jason F,

Thanks for the review! I am so glad you found the Inn at Entrada to be outstanding. I greatly appreciate your feedback regarding our housekeeping, and will make some changes to fix that issue. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Inn in the future!

Thanks again,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

Really loved the area, room and complex. Everything was near by with a wonderful restaurant at the Golf Club 3 mins walk away. Did not have time but the spa looked loved and they had a great inside and out side pool. I will be back soon for more nights.

Room Tip: They all look good
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HARRY C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Harry C,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the Inn at Entrada. I am so glad that you enjoyed the area, room, and complex. We can't wait for your next visit!

Thank you,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aspen, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2014

The grounds are stunning and well taken care of. Our rooms were spacious and very comfortable with a rather large kitchen and attached garages. The only noise you could hear at night, were all the frogs! Delightful experience.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Denise C,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you choose the Inn at Entrada on your next trip!

Warm Regards,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Provo, Utah
Level Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 June 2014

This place is an absolute gem. We enjoyed the view of the immaculate landscaping of the ponds, waterfall and golf course from our room. After seeing the show at Tuacahn, we came back to our casita to enjoy the nearly complete silence and views mostly unmarred by man-made lights. The casita was immaculate upon arrival. We loved the jetted tub, the spacious bathroom, the attached garage, and the leather chairs in a sitting area. We will most certainly be back to enjoy what I believe is the best place to stay in St. George.

Room Tip: We liked the rooms with patios opening out to the golf course.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Peegis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Peegis,

Thank you for choosing the Inn! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful time in your casita, as well as visiting Tuacahn Amphitheater. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Inn at Entrada in the future!

Thank you,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson, Nevada
Level Contributor
87 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

We had a fabulous three days at the Inn. The Suite we stayed in, one bedroom and a pull-out couch was perfect. The kitchen was immaculate with all new appliances, along with fully stocked cooking equipment and red ceramic plates, cups and saucers The bathroom with a hugh walk-in shower big enough for two people and a soaking tub with jets, bathrobes and high end toiletries were provided. The patio with a table and chairs is a perfect place to sit and have a cup of coffee or a cocktail before dinner. The golf course was perfectly manicured and the surrounding mountains and lava rocks were breathtaking. The pool was gorgeous and they had a spa which I did not use. If you want to go to the outdoor theater called Tuacahn Amphitheater is only 20 minutes away and the Art Colony called Kayenta is only 25 minutes away. This place is a gem, you will love it.

Room Tip: I have seen the one bedroom and the two bedroom. The one bedroom has a king size bed and the pull ou...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikoleST, Manager at The Inn at Entrada, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Sandra F,

Thank you for your review of the Inn at Entrada! We are so glad you enjoyed every detail of our one-bedroom suites. We can't wait to welcome you back to the Inn on your next trip to Saint George!

Thank you,
Nikole Stevenson
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these St. George hotels
4.7 mi away
Inn on the Cliff
Inn on the Cliff
#2 of 41 in St. George
5.0 of 5 bubbles 711 reviews
5.5 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Abbey Inn
7.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
Coral Springs Resort
Coral Springs Resort
#16 of 41 in St. George
4.5 of 5 bubbles 149 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hampton Inn St. George
Hampton Inn St. George
#7 of 41 in St. George
4.5 of 5 bubbles 805 reviews
7.2 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St. George
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Inn at Entrada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Inn at Entrada

Property: The Inn at Entrada
Address: 2588 Sinagua Trl, St. George, UT 84770-5690
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > St. George
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in St. George
#1 Spa Hotel in St. George
#2 Family Hotel in St. George
#5 Business Hotel in St. George
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Inn at Entrada 3.5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Inn at Entrada is a small luxury resort inside a gated golf community in Saint George, Utah that features warm casitas with panoramic views of the striking red vermilion cliffs. The spirit of ancient Anasazi civilizations is the inspiration for these aesthetically perfect vacation casitas. The contemporary southwestern design combined with soothing earth tones inside the casitas create a perfectly relaxing sanctuary. Freshly baked cinnamon rolls, provided by Grandma Tobler's Bakery, are provided every morning in the Inn at Entrada lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your The Inn at Entrada reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Inn At Entrada Hotel St. George
Hotel At Entrada
Resort At Entrada
The Inn At Entrada St. George, Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing