We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Inn at Entrada
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dixie Palms Motel(St. George)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amira Resort & Spa(St. George)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WellFit Zion(St. George)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
591
78
14
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
591
78
14
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursestudio casitagated communityprivate garagejohnny millerred mountaingarage door openerpickle barfull kitchentennis courtsbeautiful resortsnow canyon state parkfitness facilityleather chairsgas fireplaceround of golfhigh school
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
639 - 644 of 689 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2009

We stayed in a studio at The Inn at Entrada during a weekend devoted to seeing musicals at Tuacahn. The location could not have been better - Tuacahn was just a couple of miles away and it absolutely beat driving to St. George late at night. While the location was great, the property - both inside and outside - was fabulous and we'll be back even without the shows. Every detail - from the well stocked coffee and tea selection to the fabulous waterfall outside of the patio - was very much appreciated. The attached garage was especially great during the hot July summer. I wouldn't change a thing and very much look forward to going back.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jone2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2009

We hosted a wedding week-end at Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Club. 75 guest stayed at the Inn at Entrada in studio, 1, 2 & 3 bedroom units with full kitchen, garage and specacular views of the Red Mountains and/or golf course. The service and facilities were fablulous. All guests raved about the accomodations. Staying at the Inn also allowed the wedding guests access to the Entrada at Snow Canyon Country Clubhouse restuarant, golf course, fitness Center & pool. The Inn at Entrada is a hidden gem.

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boxerbabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2009

I have to say that this is one of the best place we have ever been (another wonderful place is Las Brisas , Acapulco check my review)!

We arrived at Inn at Entrada after a long day driving from Antelope Canyon (Page, Arizona) we booked via their website for one night (179 dollars).... too bad we didn't stay for at least 2 nights ....

When we arrived it was around 5.30 pm and we were already completely amazed from the outside of our casita ...
when we entered in our house there was a kind of Native American music coming from the flat TV (on the wall). It was a cute welcome.
The view of the canyons and golf course with the beautiful lights of the sunset was
something really breathtaking.

We found cookies and the ice bucket in the fridge with 2 complimentary bottle of water.

The kitchnette has microvawe , small fridge, coffeemaker with Starbucks coffee an hot chocolate and teas and there is also a blender.

There is a fireplace and the king size bed was very comfy and we slept very well that night.

In the bathroom there is a shower, double sink and a large whirpool tub (for 2) with different jets programs (waves no waves etc and also a relaxing bluelight), there is also bathrobes and a vanity with chair. There is also a closet.

The casita is a smart home meaning you push buttons and shades go up/down, lights on/off , and also a button to light up the fireplace. And when you leave the house there is a goodbye button .. meaning it turn off all lights, fireplace, shades down in one ... same happens when you arrive with the Welcome button.

We went to Albertson down on Bluff Street and bought our dinner and went back to our casita and ate on our beautiful patio and after dinner we decided to make our Starbucks coffee with cookies.

We loved this place because it wasn't like a hotel but like our own house .. with a private garage with door opener .. It was really something special with all the canyons around us.

The next morning we were sad to leave ... we decided to breakfast on our patio and before checking out we went to see the tennis courts and the pool ... there is also a small lake with fountain.

There is a computer with free internet and printer in the lobby.

We then went to Snow Canyon State Park and we decided we will come back here again... hopefully soon, and we will sleep at Inn at Entrada more than one night!

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank buf04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2009

We stayed at the inn only one night because it was a little expensive for us (but well worth it). Check-in was easy, the room was great, and the view was spectacular!! It was quiet and a great way to end our vacation.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kdgAiken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2009

My husband and I visited St. George for our anniversary. We stayed two nights at the Inn at Entrada (on the golf package for the first night). We arrived at the pro shop straight away from the Las Vegas airport. The pro shop was super flexible with our late arrival and keeping the golf cart past their closing time. The course was breathtaking! It was challenging yet playable and in immaculate condition. We wished we had played it the second day as well rather than Sand Hollow, where we had a lengthy round on a very so-so course with no permanent clubhouse.
Check-in was quick, and soon we were enjoying our fabulous casita. Even though it was a "studio" casita, it was roomy and beautiful. We most enjoyed the patio, where we enjoyed the golf course and red rock views plus a soothing water feature steps away. Our casita had a fireplace and jetted tub and a really cool lighting system that my hubby enjoyed playing with.
We dined on the patio at Kokopelli that evening. The first thing that got my attention was one of my favorite cabernets was available by the glass and at a reasonable price. I had a delicious filet and liked the fact that there were a variety of sauces available for the main courses. The service was fast and friendly.
We are already planning our return to Entrada. What a rare treat to stay somewhere that the golf, lodging and dining are all sheer perfection!

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cyndalooski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews