We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn on the Cliff
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Coral Hills(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Entrada(St. George)
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amira Resort & Spa(St. George)
US$167
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Motel(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (883)
Filter reviews
883 results
Traveller rating
744
115
20
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
744
115
20
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscliffside restaurantgranolaadjoining restaurantcity lightsbreakfast deliveredtrundle bedview from the balconypastryhot tubcontinental breakfastboutique hotelparfaitbeautiful roomcinnamon rollseach morningred cliffsno elevator
Filter
Updating list...
713 - 718 of 883 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Friendly and attentive staff, gorgeous views, lovely accommodations, and great restaurant. What more could you ask for? Oh yes, a beautiful pool and hot tub overlooking the whole city. They have a fitness room but I did not visit it.

Room Tip: They're all good!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pamela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Inn on the Cliff is a beautiful hotel. The view is spectacular and the hotel staff are exceptionally helpful. The bed is comfortable and the pool sits on the edge of the cliff. So pretty. It includes a continental breakfast which is really only a few bites of food. Not really enough to get through the morning. But still enjoyable. You can't get food or coffee unless it is during restaurant hours which is limited but again, no big deal. All in all, a lovely hotel. They even have care packages for the kids on arrival.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sue W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

Best hotel in St George. Great service and so friendly. Such a great location overlooking the city. My wife and I celebrated our anniversary and are so happy we stayed here. The room was so nice and everything felt so nice about it. Well done and Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Austin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

What a wonderful place! We had beautiful room, wonderful dinner and the nicest most accommodating staff ever. The view is spectacular and the price was very affordable. Looking forward to staying here again...

Room Tip: All rooms overlook all of st George, I don,t think there could be a bad one.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CherylJ89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

My husband and I stayed at Inn on the Cliff while visiting Zion and Bryce national parks. Simply put, this place is amazing!

All of the rooms have breath-taking views of St. George and the hills. The room design is modern and comfortable and everything was immaculately clean. Also, this hotel has a lot of really thoughtful and personal touches. For example, they provide breakfast as part of the stay and you can actually get this breakfast to go. This is key if you are getting an early start to get to the parks. The food at the restaurant was really tasty and the pool/hot-tub also have an amazing view of the city.

Also, we were looking for something fun and unique to do and found a referral to Zion Country ATV tours (zcort.com) on the hotel website. We booked a three hour private ATV tour with Dave and had so much fun! It was definitely an unforgettable and unique way to see the Utah.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank wanderlustinwithsun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews