We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Coral Hills
Nearby Hotels
Crystal Inn Hotel & Suites St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$128
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Travel Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
St. George Inn & Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Garden Inn St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$144
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Suites(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$84
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada St George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. George(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Abbey Inn(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chalet Motel(St. George)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,789)
Filter reviews
1,789 results
Traveller rating
1,191
471
85
26
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,191
471
85
26
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor poolroom was cleangreat place to staywafflesfrench toastbest westernsstay there againthe breakfast areagreat breakfasthot tubdowntown stfront desk stafffree breakfasthot breakfastgreat pricenice staystaff was friendly
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,130 - 1,135 of 1,789 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Our room had a smoke smell to it and we reported it and the person on duty went out of her way to resolve the issue. she even gave us a nice discount on our room. We were very satisfied and would be willing to stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Ron D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Ron D, I am sorry to read about the smoke smell but glad our staff was able to do all they could to help make it right for your party. Thank you for your patience. and for leaving a review of our staff and service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

We stopped here on our way from California to Colorado. Got there around midnight. The Desk clerk was awesome and allowed us to have a late check out the next day. We found the room to be as nice as the Sheraton Resort that we stayed in at San Diego. Very friendly staff and a wonderful place to stay. We have recommended it to our friends and family and will definitely stay here again.
High marks for a wonderful and clean place to stay!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
Thank Paul K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Thank you Paul K for giving us a try. We are also very grateful to be compared to a Sheraton Resort Property, WOW! We must be doing some things right. If you ever get an idea as to how we can improve or do differently please let us know, we are all ears with suggestions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We were staying in the St. George area originally in motel next door, after getting freaked out about our bugs and moving to rooms to another with its own set of bugs we had enough, the manager at the other motel called and made arrangements for us to stay here. We got to the hotel at 10:30 at night on Saturday and John was great in accommodating us, even had to move room around a few times to get both night and then to bottom floor as I have a bad ankle and can't climb the stairs. We were very impressed with the service john provided us and would definitely consider staying again next time we are in the area.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Dawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Dawn B, Thank you for you for your compliments. I am glad I was able to help better the evenings situation for you. Please do come back anytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

After 10 days travel through Arizona & Utah and visiting 8 National Parks, St George was our last stop before heading to Vegas for some R&R. Coral Hills was our fourth BW in 10 days and it provided the best experience of them all. The beds were perfect, the pool was relaxing and the full hot breakfast was just what we needed before heading to that R&R for 2 days. We'd easily stay here again next time we visit the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank paho312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Paho312, We are very glad to have served you so well and thank you for reviewing our property! It is especially nice to come from a TripAdvisor Senior Reviewer. Its nice to know we are doing well in comparison to our Best Western peers and other properties.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Excellent stay, very nice motel, food good, excellent information of area to get to sites, I would recommend this hotel. stayed before in winter back in 2012. all employees were good and knowledgeable.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Albert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnKessler, Manager at Best Western Coral Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2014

Thank you Albert L for leaving your review. We are very grateful for our staff, they are wonderful and our greatest asset. There are 19 restaurants within 3 blocks as well as some great museums and historic sites.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews